India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Karnataka

Karnataka Pincode List

Search and lookup pin codes of all delivery Post Offices/ Districts in Karnataka, India.

Lookup Post Office

Enter Pincode/ Postal Area in the search box


District-wise listing of Karnataka state pin-code directory
DistrictStateTotal Post Office
Bagalkot Karnataka338
Bangalore Karnataka270
Bangalore Rural Karnataka189
Belgaum Karnataka718
Bellary Karnataka391
Bidar Karnataka303
Bijapur Karnataka409
Chamrajnagar Karnataka200
Chickmagalur Karnataka304
Chikkaballapur Karnataka102
Chitradurga Karnataka313
Dakshina Kannada Karnataka471
Davangere Karnataka321
Dharwad Karnataka215
Gadag Karnataka182
Gulbarga Karnataka422
Hassan Karnataka418
Haveri Karnataka252
Kodagu Karnataka219
Kolar Karnataka318
Koppal Karnataka206
Mandya Karnataka349
Mysore Karnataka403
Raichur Karnataka288
Ramanagar Karnataka147
Shimoga Karnataka362
Tumkur Karnataka564
Udupi Karnataka334
Uttara Kannada Karnataka492
Yadgir Karnataka197

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.