India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Karnataka > Gadag

Gadag Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Gadag district, Karnataka
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Abbigeri S.OGadag582111
Adarkatti B.OGadag582116
Adrahalli B.OGadag582116
Advisomapur B.OGadag582103
Anturbentur B.OGadag582205
Arahunsi B.OGadag582209
Asuti B.OGadag582203
Attikatti B.OGadag582103
Bagewadi B.OGadag582118
Balaganur B.OGadag582102
Balehosur B.OGadag582112
Banhatti B.OGadag582207
Bannikoppa B.OGadag582112
Bardur B.OGadag582113
Battur B.OGadag582116
Beldhadi B.OGadag582103
Belhod B.OGadag582204
Bellatti S.OGadag582112
Belvanki S.OGadag582202
Bhairanhatti B.OGadag582207
Bidarahalli B.OGadag582118
Bidinhal B.OGadag582118
Binkadkatti B.OGadag582103
Bsavanna Camp B.OGadag583229
Chebbi B.OGadag582120
Chickhandigol B.OGadag582205
Chickwaddatti B.OGadag582118
Chikamannur B.OGadag582209
Chiknargund B.OGadag582207
Chilzeri B.OGadag582114
Chinchali B.OGadag582117
D S Hadagali B.OGadag582102
Dambal S.OGadag582113
Doddur B.OGadag582116
Doni B.OGadag582103
Futgaon Badni B.OGadag582116
Gadag Bazar S.OGadag582101
Gadag Betgeri S.OGadag582102
Gadag City S.OGadag582103
Gadag Cotton Market S.OGadag582101
Gadag Extension S.OGadag582101
Gadag Gangapurpeth B.OGadag582103
Gadag H.OGadag582101
Gadag Health Camp S.OGadag582102
Gadag J T College B.OGadag582102
Gadag Mulgund Naka S.OGadag582103
Gajendragad S.OGadag582114
Gangavathi ARS B.OGadag583227
Gogeri B.OGadag582114
Gojanur B.OGadag582116
Gujamagadi B.OGadag582102
Gundur Camp B.OGadag583282
Hadli B.OGadag582207
Halkeri B.OGadag582119
Halligudi B.OGadag582115
Hallikeri B.OGadag582115
Halwagali B.OGadag583226
Hammigi B.OGadag582118
Harlapur B.OGadag582115
Harogeri B.OGadag582113
Harti B.OGadag582103
Hatalgeri B.OGadag582115
Hebbal B.OGadag582112
Hesrur B.OGadag582118
Hirehal B.OGadag582209
Hirekop B.OGadag582207
Hirekoppa B.OGadag582102
Hiremannur B.OGadag582209
Hirewaddatti B.OGadag582113
Holealur S.OGadag582203
Holemannur B.OGadag582203
Holhadgali B.OGadag582203
Hombal S.OGadag582204
Honnignur B.OGadag582209
Hosahalli B.OGadag582205
Hosalli B.OGadag582209
Huilgol B.OGadag582102
Hulkoti S.OGadag582205
Hullur B.OGadag582112
Hullur B.OGadag582209
Hungundi B.OGadag582203
Itagi B.OGadag582112
Itagi B.OGadag582211
Jagapur B.OGadag582207
Jakkali B.OGadag582119
Jantli B.OGadag582113
Jigalur B.OGadag582209
Kadadi B.OGadag582102
Kadampur B.OGadag582103
Kadkol B.OGadag582120
Kalakeri B.OGadag582118
Kalasapur B.OGadag582103
Kanaginahal B.OGadag582102
Kanakikop B.OGadag582207
Kanvi B.OGadag582103
Katarki B.OGadag583238
Kodikop B.OGadag582119
Kognur B.OGadag582112
Konchigeri B.OGadag582112
Konnur S.O (Gadag)Gadag582206
Korlahalli B.OGadag582118
Kotbal B.OGadag582209
Kotumachagi B.OGadag582119
Koujagari B.OGadag582202
Kundralli B.OGadag582116
Kuntoji B.OGadag582114
Kuradagi B.OGadag582102
Kurthkoti B.OGadag582205
Kusthagi Kut S.OGadag583277
Kuthatt B.OGadag582209
Lakkalkatti B.OGadag582211
Lakkundi S.OGadag582115
Lakmapur B.OGadag583238
Lakshmeshwar Court B.OGadag582116
Lakshmeshwar S.OGadag582116
Lingdhal B.OGadag582204
Machenhalli B.OGadag582120
Madalgeri B.OGadag582209
Madhalli B.OGadag582117
Magadi B.OGadag582117
Malasamudra B.OGadag582103
Mallapur B.OGadag582209
Malvad B.OGadag582203
Maranabasari B.OGadag582119
Menasigi B.OGadag582207
Mewundi B.OGadag582113
Mugali B.OGadag582209
Mulgund S.OGadag582117
Mundargi S.OGadag582118
Mundwad B.OGadag582118
Munirabad S.OGadag583233
Musigeri B.OGadag582211
Nagarahalli B.OGadag582118
Nagavi B.OGadag582103
Nagendragad B.OGadag582211
Naregal S.OGadag582119
Nargund Bazar S.OGadag582207
Nargund S.OGadag582207
Neelgund B.OGadag582117
Neeralgi B.OGadag582102
Nidagundikoppa B.OGadag582119
Nidgundi B.OGadag582114
Papanashi B.OGadag582103
Pethalur B.OGadag582113
Pragathinagar S.OGadag583268
Raddernagnur B.OGadag582207
Rajur B.OGadag582114
Ramgeri B.OGadag582116
Rampur B.OGadag582114
Rantur B.OGadag582112
Ron S.OGadag582209
Ron Taluk Kut S.OGadag582209
Sanganhal B.OGadag583279
Sarjapur B.OGadag582211
Savadi B.OGadag582209
Shagoti B.OGadag582205
Shantageri B.OGadag582211
Shigli S.OGadag582210
Shingatalur B.OGadag582118
Shirahatti Haripur B.OGadag582120
Shiratti Kuktchery B.OGadag582120
Shiratti S.OGadag582120
Shirol B.OGadag582207
Singatarayanakeri B.OGadag582103
Somanakatti B.OGadag582209
Sortur B.OGadag582120
Sudi S.OGadag582211
Suganhalli B.OGadag582112
Surangi B.OGadag582116
Surkod B.OGadag582207
Tarikoppa B.OGadag582112
Timmapur B.OGadag582115
Vadavi B.OGadag582112
Venkatapur B.OGadag582113
Wadderhatti S.OGadag583235
Y S Hadgalli B.OGadag582202
Yaklaspur B.OGadag582113
Yalvatti B.OGadag582117
Yatanhalli B.OGadag582117
Yavgal B.OGadag582202
Yelisirur B.OGadag582120
Yeribeleri B.OGadag582102

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.