India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Uttar Pradesh > Unnao

Unnao Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Unnao district, Uttar Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Aakampur B.OUnnao209866
Achalganj B.OUnnao209801
Aderuwa B.OUnnao209801
Ajgain S.OUnnao209831
Akbarpur B.OUnnao209867
Akohari B.OUnnao209821
Akrampur B.OUnnao209862
Akwabad B.OUnnao209867
Alipur B.OUnnao209863
Aon B.OUnnao209827
Argoopur B.OUnnao209868
Arjunamau B.OUnnao209859
Asawar B.OUnnao209870
Asawar B.OUnnao209859
Asha Khera B.OUnnao209859
Ashayash B.OUnnao209868
Asoha B.OUnnao209859
Aterdhani B.OUnnao209801
Atesuwa B.OUnnao209831
Atwa B.OUnnao209871
Atwabaik B.OUnnao209868
Auras B.OUnnao209870
Bachhaauli B.OUnnao209870
Badarka B.OUnnao209801
Badhwa Kola B.OUnnao209870
Badora B.OUnnao209825
Baigaon B.OUnnao209825
Ballapur B.OUnnao209869
Band Hamirpur B.OUnnao209801
Bandakhera B.OUnnao209871
Bangermau S.OUnnao209868
Banigaon B.OUnnao209821
Banther B.OUnnao209862
Bara S.O (Unnao)Unnao209863
Bardaha B.OUnnao209867
Barithana B.OUnnao209870
Baxer B.OUnnao209863
Behta Bhawani B.OUnnao209865
Bether B.OUnnao209801
Bhadohi B.OUnnao209801
Bhadsar Nausahra B.OUnnao209871
Bhagwant Nagar S.OUnnao209864
Bhatnag B.OUnnao209825
Bhauli B.OUnnao209801
Bhikharipur Patsiya B.OUnnao209868
Bhopatpur B.OUnnao209825
Bhusandi B.OUnnao209821
Bichhiya B.OUnnao209825
Bighapur S.OUnnao209865
Bihar S.OUnnao209866
Birsinghpur B.OUnnao209870
Bisen Mau B.OUnnao209865
Byohani B.OUnnao209841
Chainpur B.OUnnao209866
Chamiyani S.OUnnao209827
Chamrauli B.OUnnao209801
Chanden Pur B.OUnnao209863
Chandpur Jhalaei B.OUnnao209801
Chauper B.OUnnao209859
Chetra B.OUnnao209825
Chharihara B.OUnnao209841
Collectorate Unnao S.OUnnao209801
Csa Colony S.OUnnao209801
Dabauli B.OUnnao209871
Daldalha B.OUnnao209871
Darauli B.OUnnao209871
Darehata B.OUnnao209859
Deeh B.OUnnao209801
Dela B.OUnnao209825
Devgaon B.OUnnao209871
Devmay B.OUnnao209821
Devra Kalan B.OUnnao209861
Dhani Khera B.OUnnao209867
Dhanikhera B.OUnnao209863
Dhankoli B.OUnnao209863
Dhannapur B.OUnnao209825
Dhaura B.OUnnao229881
Dipwal B.OUnnao209801
Dodiya Khera B.OUnnao209863
Drehata B.OUnnao209821
Dubeypur B.OUnnao209827
Dundpur Jhthra B.OUnnao209863
Faridpur Katter B.OUnnao209868
Fatehpur Chaurasi B.OUnnao209871
Ganga Ghat S.OUnnao209861
Gangadas Pur B.OUnnao209871
Ganj Jalalabad B.OUnnao209869
Ganj Moradabad S.OUnnao209869
Garha Kola B.OUnnao209865
Gaura B.OUnnao209866
Gauraiya Kalan B.OUnnao209801
Ghatampur B.OUnnao209865
Gulauli B.OUnnao209821
Gulriha B.OUnnao209821
Hafizabad B.OUnnao209868
Haraha B.OUnnao209801
Hariyapur B.OUnnao209869
Hasanganj S.OUnnao209841
Hedrabad B.OUnnao209870
Indemau B.OUnnao209867
Itauli B.OUnnao209801
Jagatnagar B.OUnnao209868
Jagatpur B.OUnnao209863
Jaitipur B.OUnnao209801
Jajamau B.OUnnao209871
Jamuka B.OUnnao209801
Jawaher Nager S.OUnnao209801
Jogo Kot B.OUnnao209868
Kakehrwa B.OUnnao209863
Kalwari B.OUnnao209869
Kanchanpur B.OUnnao209821
Kanjaura B.OUnnao209862
Kanjaura B.OUnnao209871
Kanta Guljarpur B.OUnnao209801
Kantha B.OUnnao209859
Kardaha B.OUnnao209821
Karowan B.OUnnao209801
Katehru B.OUnnao209859
Kesar Ganj B.OUnnao209801
Khambhauli B.OUnnao209868
Kharoli B.OUnnao209865
Kodara Sandana B.OUnnao209801
Kodra B.OUnnao209870
Korari Kalan B.OUnnao209801
Korari Khurd B.OUnnao209871
Kulaha Bagha B.OUnnao209865
Kumbhi B.OUnnao209101
Kundenpur B.OUnnao209866
Kursath B.OUnnao209801
Kusumbhi B.OUnnao209859
Laglesra B.OUnnao209870
Lawani Kalan B.OUnnao209871
Lohana B.OUnnao209821
Lowa Singhan Khera B.OUnnao209821
Madarpur Narainpur B.OUnnao209825
Magarwara S.OUnnao209862
Magraiyar B.OUnnao209827
Mahesh Khera B.OUnnao209864
Majhgawa B.OUnnao209863
Majhgawa B.OUnnao209825
Majhgawan Sevak B.OUnnao209867
Makhi B.OUnnao209801
Malona B.OUnnao209866
Manjra Bhikhna B.OUnnao209801
Manjra Piper Khera B.OUnnao209861
Mankapur B.OUnnao209866
Marhapur B.OUnnao209868
Maswasi B.OUnnao209862
Maula Bankipur B.OUnnao209841
Maurawan S.OUnnao209821
Mawai B.OUnnao209821
Mawai Dhamiyan B.OUnnao209870
Mehramau B.OUnnao209827
Mirrikalan B.OUnnao209859
Mirzapur Ajgaon B.OUnnao209870
Mirzapur B.OUnnao209870
Mirzapur Sumbhari B.OUnnao209825
Miyanganj B.OUnnao209870
Mohan S.OUnnao229881
Mohmmedpur B.OUnnao209825
Mouddinpur B.OUnnao209821
Mraunda Majhwara B.OUnnao209871
Muktemau B.OUnnao209821
Munda B.OUnnao209871
Mundha B.OUnnao209871
Mustafabad B.OUnnao209870
Mustafabad Pakhrora B.OUnnao209871
Narain Das Khera B.OUnnao209863
Nathikhera B.OUnnao209825
Nawabganj S.O (Unnao)Unnao209859
Nawai B.OUnnao209801
Nevalganj B.OUnnao229881
Nevarna B.OUnnao209825
Nibai B.OUnnao209801
Orhar B.OUnnao209825
Osaina B.OUnnao209801
Osiya B.OUnnao209871
Osiya B.OUnnao209865
Padri Kalan B.OUnnao209825
Padri Khurd B.OUnnao209825
Pakrakhurd B.OUnnao209866
Pali B.OUnnao209865
Panai Kalan B.OUnnao209864
Panhan B.OUnnao209867
Pansariya (E.U.P.9189) B.OUnnao209801
Para B.OUnnao209821
Parenda B.OUnnao209801
Pariyar B.OUnnao209871
Parsanda B.OUnnao209867
Pasakhera B.OUnnao209827
Patan S.O (Unnao)Unnao209867
Patari B.OUnnao209801
Patiyara B.OUnnao209801
Pidna B.OUnnao209801
Pokhri B.OUnnao209866
Poora N Pansari B.OUnnao209801
Purthiyawa B.OUnnao209870
Purwa S.OUnnao209825
Qila S.OUnnao209801
Raghurampur B.OUnnao209869
Rahat Ganj B.OUnnao209871
Rainapur B.OUnnao209801
Raipur Garhi (M) B.OUnnao209801
Raithana B.OUnnao209865
Rajepur B.OUnnao209868
Rampur B.OUnnao209863
Rampur Gaderuwa B.OUnnao209870
Ranipur B.OUnnao209801
Rasulabad S.O (Unnao)Unnao209870
Rasupur Bankiya B.OUnnao229881
Raukarna B.OUnnao209801
Rawal Kalan B.OUnnao209801
Rithnai B.OUnnao209801
Rujhai B.OUnnao209865
Rupau B.OUnnao209801
Ruri Sadikpur B.OUnnao209868
S.N.C. B.OUnnao209801
Safipur S.OUnnao209871
Sagoli B.OUnnao209821
Sagwar B.OUnnao209863
Sahjani B.OUnnao209862
Sahrawa B.OUnnao209859
Sainta B.OUnnao209801
Saipur Sagaura B.OUnnao209868
Samadha B.OUnnao209821
Samadpur Hardas B.OUnnao229881
Sandana B.OUnnao209821
Sarai Sakhan B.OUnnao209871
Saray Malkaadim B.OUnnao209870
Sarosi B.OUnnao209801
Sarwan B.OUnnao209821
Sawaen B.OUnnao209864
Shadipur B.OUnnao209801
Shahpur Tonda B.OUnnao229881
Shankerpur Sarai B.OUnnao209861
Shekh Pur Nari B.OUnnao209862
Shukla Khera B.OUnnao209867
Sijni B.OUnnao209867
Sikandarpur Karan B.OUnnao209801
Sikandarpur Sihura B.OUnnao209801
Singrosi B.OUnnao209801
Sohramau B.OUnnao209859
Sonic B.OUnnao209801
Sorauli Khanpur B.OUnnao209870
Sumerpur B.OUnnao209866
Sursaini B.OUnnao209868
Targaon B.OUnnao209825
Taura B.OUnnao209825
Terha B.OUnnao209863
Thana B.OUnnao209801
Tikra B.OUnnao209801
Tisra B.OUnnao209821
Tiyar B.OUnnao209870
Tripurarpur B.OUnnao209825
Udshah B.OUnnao209870
Udtar B.OUnnao209871
Ugoo B.OUnnao209801
Unchgaon Sani B.OUnnao209827
Unnao H.OUnnao209801
Unnwa B.OUnnao209871
Utmaanpur B.OUnnao209868
Vamhna B.OUnnao209871
Vazidpur B.OUnnao209867
Vyoli Islamabad B.OUnnao209869
Yakoor B.OUnnao209801
Zamipur B.OUnnao209866
Zamuniya Kachh B.OUnnao209871
Zargaon B.OUnnao209825

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.