India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Uttar Pradesh > Etah

Etah Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Etah district, Uttar Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Abhaipura B.OEtah207241
Achalpur B.OEtah207125
Akbarpurkot B.OEtah207247
Aliganj S.O (Etah)Etah207247
Alipur B.OEtah207250
Alliyapur B.OEtah207244
Amanpur S.OEtah207241
Ambarpur Rejor B.OEtah207121
Amirasa B.OEtah207245
Amraulirattanpur B.OEtah207247
Angadpur B.OEtah207121
Angriya B.OEtah207247
Arjunpur Nauabad B.OEtah207241
Aruna Nagar S.OEtah207001
Ashokpur B.OEtah207243
Aun B.OEtah207246
Aurangabad B.OEtah207243
Awagarh S.OEtah207301
Babsa B.OEtah207001
Badhawali B.OEtah207302
Badria B.OEtah207001
Bahadurpur B.OEtah207401
Bahdola B.OEtah207243
Bahora B.OEtah207243
Bahrojpur B.OEtah207242
Ballia B.OEtah207243
Banthal Kutukpur B.OEtah207125
Barabhodela B.OEtah207301
Barahdwari S.OEtah207123
Barahpur B.OEtah207249
Barai B.OEtah207120
Baraikalyanpur B.OEtah207301
Barauli B.OEtah207001
Barigawan B.OEtah207120
Barna B.OEtah207249
Baroliya B.OEtah207248
Bastarmau B.OEtah207242
Basundhara B.OEtah207301
Baznagar B.OEtah207402
Begaur B.OEtah207001
Behta B.OEtah207123
Beri B.OEtah207401
Berni B.OEtah207302
Bhadwas B.OEtah207120
Bhagipur B.OEtah207001
Bhagwala B.OEtah207001
Bhalol B.OEtah207249
Bhargain B.OEtah207244
Bhartoli B.OEtah207121
Bhaupura B.OEtah207249
Bhensrasi B.OEtah207246
Bhondela B.OEtah207302
Bhujpura B.OEtah207246
Bijauri B.OEtah207001
Bijora B.OEtah207244
Bilram S.OEtah207124
Bilsad B.OEtah207244
Borakalan B.OEtah207301
Brahm Sajiwan S.OEtah207001
Burhenabad B.OEtah207125
Chaprai Sikandarpur B.OEtah207121
Chhachena B.OEtah207001
Chhoti Nidhaoli B.OEtah207001
Chirgawan B.OEtah207302
Chirola B.OEtah207242
Collectorate Compound S.OEtah207001
Daheliya B.OEtah207249
Daheliyapooth B.OEtah207247
Dalshahpur B.OEtah207122
Datai B.OEtah207001
Datauli B.OEtah207248
Datingara B.OEtah207247
Devri Prahlad Pur B.OEtah207001
Dharoli B.OEtah207249
Dhiramai B.OEtah207125
Dholeswar B.OEtah207122
Dholna B.OEtah207001
Dhondhara B.OEtah207246
Dhumri S.OEtah207248
Etah H.OEtah207001
Fagnaul B.OEtah207248
Faroli B.OEtah207245
Fatehpur B.OEtah207246
Gahaitoo B.OEtah207122
Gahi B.OEtah207247
Gahrana B.OEtah207301
Gandhi Market S.O (Etah)Etah207001
Ganehspur B.OEtah207302
Ganga Garh B.OEtah207001
Garhi B.OEtah207001
Garia Sheelam B.OEtah207001
Gariya Jagannath B.OEtah207244
Garka B.OEtah207242
Gaupura B.OEtah207402
Ghansinghpur B.OEtah207246
Girora B.OEtah207001
Gobra B.OEtah207125
Gorha B.OEtah207123
Goyati B.OEtah207403
Gudaun B.OEtah207302
Gunjdundwara S.OEtah207242
Harsena B.OEtah207124
Hathodaban B.OEtah207243
Hirondi B.OEtah207001
Isauli B.OEtah207302
Ishara Purbi B.OEtah207121
Jagpura B.OEtah207243
Jahangirpur B.OEtah207245
Jainpura B.OEtah207302
Jaithra S.OEtah207249
Jakhera B.OEtah207124
Jalalpur Santhal B.OEtah207248
Jalesar S.OEtah207302
Jalukhera B.OEtah207301
Jamlapur B.OEtah207001
Jamon B.OEtah207302
Jarani Kalan B.OEtah207301
Jasmai B.OEtah207248
Jasrathpur B.OEtah207247
Jeskhpur B.OEtah207001
Jhinwar B.OEtah207122
Jiroliya B.OEtah207249
Jirsimi B.OEtah207001
Jitauli B.OEtah207120
Jogamai Kalan B.OEtah207120
Junedpur B.OEtah207247
Kachhela B.OEtah207245
Kadarganj B.OEtah207242
Kadarwadi B.OEtah207403
Kagrool B.OEtah207001
Kaila B.OEtah207247
Kakora B.OEtah207247
Kakrawali B.OEtah207001
Kalua Teel Pur B.OEtah207250
Kamalpur B.OEtah207246
Kanar Kheraa B.OEtah207401
Kansuri B.OEtah207001
Kantore B.OEtah207001
Karampur B.OEtah207242
Karsana B.OEtah207241
Kartala B.OEtah207001
Kasela B.OEtah207248
Kasganj RS S.OEtah207123
Kasganj S.OEtah207123
Kashon B.OEtah207001
Kawar B.OEtah207121
Kayampur Baheria B.OEtah207123
Khaddua B.OEtah207001
Khaduya B.OEtah207243
Khairpur B.OEtah207403
Kharsulia B.OEtah207250
Khatout B.OEtah207301
Khiriya Patti B.OEtah207246
Khirya Nagar Shah B.OEtah207249
Khojpur B.OEtah207245
Kinawa B.OEtah207001
Kisarauli B.OEtah207124
Kudhar B.OEtah207124
Kumraua B.OEtah207124
Kutukpur Kaseri B.OEtah207401
Lalgarhi B.OEtah207001
Lodhamai B.OEtah207125
Lothra B.OEtah207121
Loya Badshapur B.OEtah207001
Luhari Kherra B.OEtah207244
Magrauli B.OEtah207122
Magthara B.OEtah207246
Mahawar B.OEtah207124
Mahdva B.OEtah207123
Mahua Khaira B.OEtah207001
Majhola B.OEtah207244
Maksud Pur B.OEtah207302
Malikpur B.OEtah207403
Malwan B.OEtah207001
Manora B.OEtah207122
Marehara S.OEtah207401
Margayan B.OEtah207122
Marthara Bhagwandas B.OEtah207001
Mehmood Pur Pukhata B.OEtah207403
Mehni Sora B.OEtah207401
Meidupura B.OEtah207249
Midhola Bujurg B.OEtah207242
Mihari B.OEtah207123
Milawali B.OEtah207001
Mirehachi S.OEtah207125
Misauli B.OEtah207302
Mitraul B.OEtah207122
Mohammadnagar Bajhera B.OEtah207247
Mohani Mamoorganj B.OEtah207401
Mohanpur B.OEtah207242
Mohanpura B.OEtah207001
Mokampur B.OEtah207244
Mubarik Pur Mafi B.OEtah207124
Muiddinpur B.OEtah207120
Myasur B.OEtah207245
Myau B.OEtah207243
Nadarmai B.OEtah207241
Nadrai B.OEtah207001
Nadrala B.OEtah207247
Nagla Anni B.OEtah207302
Nagla Bhimsen B.OEtah207242
Nagla Gajpat B.OEtah207247
Nagla Galu B.OEtah207001
Nagla Katila B.OEtah207123
Nagla Khilli B.OEtah207001
Nagla Leeladhar B.OEtah207249
Nagla Pawal B.OEtah207001
Nagla Pohpi B.OEtah207244
Nameni B.OEtah207124
Nandpur Bailamay B.OEtah207121
Narau B.OEtah207302
Nardoli B.OEtah207243
Narthar B.OEtah207243
Narura B.OEtah207301
Naugaon B.OEtah207246
Naukhera B.OEtah207302
Nawab Ganj B.OEtah207001
Naya Bans B.OEtah207125
Neem Khera B.OEtah207302
Neoli S.OEtah207402
Neorai B.OEtah207001
Nidholi Kalan S.OEtah207122
Nigoh Hasanpur B.OEtah207001
Pachgain B.OEtah207124
Pamas B.OEtah207001
Pardanapur B.OEtah207247
Parson B.OEtah207001
Partappur B.OEtah207241
Pathreki B.OEtah207123
Patiali Gate S.OEtah207001
Patiali S.OEtah207243
Peepal Khairia B.OEtah207121
Phaphoto B.OEtah207001
Pidora B.OEtah207401
Pilkhatra B.OEtah207302
Pilkhuni B.OEtah207246
Pilua S.OEtah207120
Pinjari B.OEtah207249
Pipehra B.OEtah207301
Pithanpur B.OEtah207246
Piwari B.OEtah207401
Pondari B.OEtah207301
Punhera B.OEtah207302
Puraon B.OEtah207001
Raja Ka Rampur S.OEtah207244
Raja Rijola B.OEtah207243
Rajepur Kurra B.OEtah207243
Rajmal B.OEtah207302
Rajpur B.OEtah207001
Rajwali B.OEtah207302
Rarpatti B.OEtah207001
Rejua B.OEtah207302
Rekhpur B.OEtah207123
Rijor B.OEtah207001
Rohina Mirjapur B.OEtah207301
Roshan Nagar B.OEtah207402
Rupdhani B.OEtah207248
Rustamgarh B.OEtah207001
Sahadat Nagar B.OEtah207249
Sahawar S.OEtah207245
Sahori B.OEtah207243
Saina Kalan B.OEtah207121
Sakeet S.OEtah207121
Salai B.OEtah207123
Salempur Bebe B.OEtah207403
Salempur Pironda B.OEtah207401
Samaspur B.OEtah207242
Samaspur Dengri B.OEtah207241
Sanauri Khas B.OEtah207243
Sarai Aghat S.OEtah207250
Sarai Neem B.OEtah207302
Sarauth B.OEtah207247
Sarawal B.OEtah207248
Sarnau B.OEtah207001
Sarsai Narau B.OEtah207241
Sarutiya B.OEtah207247
Sarvodaya Ashram B.OEtah207001
Shahnagar Timarua B.OEtah207302
Shahpur Tehla B.OEtah207244
Shakrauli B.OEtah207302
Sheetal Pur B.OEtah207001
Sheorai B.OEtah207125
Shikhpura B.OEtah207248
Sikehara B.OEtah207242
Simrau B.OEtah207302
Singpur B.OEtah207242
Sirawali B.OEtah207403
Sirhpura S.OEtah207246
Sirsa Tippu B.OEtah207125
Songra B.OEtah207120
Sonhar B.OEtah207001
Soron S.OEtah207403
Suhagpur B.OEtah207249
Sujrai B.OEtah207241
Sultanpur B.OEtah207246
Sunngarhi B.OEtah207242
Takhawan B.OEtah207302
Targawan B.OEtah207249
Thana Darioganj B.OEtah207243
Tharachithara B.OEtah207241
Tikathar B.OEtah207301
Tilsai B.OEtah207123
Tirlokpur B.OEtah207401
Ubhai Asadnagar B.OEtah207247
Udaipura B.OEtah207248
Ummargarh B.OEtah207302
Virahampuri B.OEtah207403
Wazirpur B.OEtah207001
Yakootganj B.OEtah207245
<< +1 if you found website page useful

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.