India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Rajasthan > Dausa

Dausa Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Dausa district, Rajasthan
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Aliapara B.ODausa303315
Alipur B.ODausa303315
Alooda B.ODausa303303
Amrabad B.ODausa303510
Ananantwada B.ODausa303313
Ancheri B.ODausa303323
Arniya B.ODausa303313
Aund Meena B.ODausa322240
Bada Bujurg B.ODausa322240
Bada Gaon B.ODausa322240
Bada Gaon B.ODausa303303
Badial Kalan B.ODausa303313
Badiyal Khurd B.ODausa303313
Badoli B.ODausa303325
Bagdi B.ODausa303503
Bahnwata-bhanwati B.ODausa303325
Balahedi B.ODausa321608
Balahera B.ODausa303315
Banawar B.ODausa321609
Bandikui Jagir B.ODausa303313
Bandikui Mandi S.ODausa303313
Bandikui S.ODausa303313
Bane Ka Barkhera B.ODausa303304
Baniyana B.ODausa303303
Banskho S.ODausa303305
Bapi B.ODausa303507
Barkhera B.ODausa321613
Baswa S.O (Dausa)Dausa303327
Bawanpara B.ODausa303326
Beechha B.ODausa303510
Behrawanda B.ODausa303501
Bejupada B.ODausa303315
Bewai S.ODausa303315
Bhandana B.ODausa303303
Bhandarej S.ODausa303501
Bhandari B.ODausa303326
Bhandeda B.ODausa303313
Bhankari B.ODausa303303
Bhateri B.ODausa303004
Bhurla B.ODausa303004
Bidarkhan B.ODausa303510
Bilona B.ODausa303503
Binori B.ODausa303504
Bishanpura B.ODausa303507
Boroda B.ODausa303507
Brahman Bairada B.ODausa303326
Chandera B.ODausa303323
Chandera B.ODausa303509
Chandrana B.ODausa303303
Chandsen B.ODausa303503
Chawandeda B.ODausa303303
Chharda B.ODausa303505
Chhokarwada B.ODausa303326
Chondiawas B.ODausa303503
Churiawas B.ODausa303505
Collectorate Dausa S.ODausa303303
Daulatpura B.ODausa303503
Dausa H.ODausa303303
Dausa Mandi S.ODausa303303
Dausa Town S.ODausa303303
Delari B.ODausa303313
Denda Basedi B.ODausa303502
Deoli B.ODausa303503
Dhanawad B.ODausa303304
Dhand B.ODausa322240
Dhigaria Bhim B.ODausa303315
Dhigariya B.ODausa303004
Dholkhera B.ODausa321613
Didwana S.ODausa303511
Digo B.ODausa303511
Dob B.ODausa303505
Dolika B.ODausa303304
Dubbi S.ODausa303304
Dugrawata B.ODausa303004
Dungarpur B.ODausa303511
Farrashpura B.ODausa303501
Gadarwada Gujran B.ODausa303325
Gagwana B.ODausa321608
Gahnoli B.ODausa321612
Gandarawa B.ODausa303501
Gangadwadi B.ODausa303502
Gangliawas B.ODausa303510
Garh Himmat Singh B.ODausa321609
Gazipura B.ODausa321612
Geejgarh S.ODausa303502
Gerota B.ODausa303502
Ghumna B.ODausa303502
Golada B.ODausa303315
Gothra B.ODausa303501
Gudha Ashikpura B.ODausa303315
Gudha Katla S.ODausa303323
Gudhliya B.ODausa303325
Gullana B.ODausa303327
Gumanpura B.ODausa303501
Haildena B.ODausa321609
Hansmahal B.ODausa303305
Hapawas B.ODausa303506
Heengwa B.ODausa303508
Hingotia B.ODausa303303
Hingotiya B.ODausa303315
Hodayali B.ODausa303503
Hurla B.ODausa321608
Indawa B.ODausa303511
Jasota B.ODausa303303
Jatwara B.ODausa321609
Jaun B.ODausa303506
Jhajhirampura B.ODausa303327
Jhanpdawas B.ODausa303501
Jhapada B.ODausa303503
Jirota Khurd B.ODausa303303
Jopada B.ODausa303501
Kableshwar B.ODausa303507
Kalakho Ambadi B.ODausa303501
Kalakho Sadak B.ODausa303304
Kali Pahadi B.ODausa303325
Kallawas B.ODausa303505
Kalota B.ODausa303325
Kaluwas B.ODausa303505
Kalwan B.ODausa303508
Kankariya B.ODausa303503
Karnawar B.ODausa303327
Karodi B.ODausa303509
Kelai B.ODausa303304
Khanwas B.ODausa303004
Khatumbar B.ODausa303511
Khatwa B.ODausa303503
Khawaraoji B.ODausa303506
Kherla Khurd B.ODausa303504
Kherla S.ODausa322240
Kherwal B.ODausa303303
Khonchpuri B.ODausa321608
Khuntla B.ODausa303326
Khuri Kalan B.ODausa303507
Khurra B.ODausa303504
Kishorpura B.ODausa303504
Kolana B.ODausa303313
Koliwara B.ODausa303505
Kolwa Gram B.ODausa303325
Koondla B.ODausa322240
Kot B.ODausa321609
Kundal S.O (Dausa)Dausa303325
Kundera Doongar B.ODausa303508
Kuti Mariyada B.ODausa303326
Ladi Ka Bas B.ODausa303303
Lalpura B.ODausa303503
Lalsot S.ODausa303503
Lanka B.ODausa303501
Lawain S.ODausa303004
Liloj B.ODausa303313
Lotwara B.ODausa303509
Mahariya B.ODausa303504
Mahesara Kalan B.ODausa303303
Maheshara Khurd B.ODausa303303
Mahukhera B.ODausa303315
Mahwa Road S.ODausa321609
Mahwa S.ODausa321608
Malarna B.ODausa303303
Malwas B.ODausa303505
Mandawar Singh B.ODausa321609
Mandawari S.ODausa303504
Manpur S.O (Dausa)Dausa303509
Manpura B.ODausa303505
Mirjapura B.ODausa303503
Mochingpura B.ODausa303501
Muhi B.ODausa303323
Mundghisya B.ODausa303313
Mundghisya B.ODausa303506
Nahira B.ODausa322240
Namner B.ODausa303508
Nandera B.ODausa303313
Nandri B.ODausa303509
Nangal Bairsi B.ODausa303303
Nangal Rajawatan S.ODausa303505
Neemla B.ODausa303507
Nihalpura B.ODausa303315
Nirjharna B.ODausa303503
Nizampura B.ODausa303511
Norangwada B.ODausa321608
Pakhar B.ODausa321613
Palanheda B.ODausa321612
Pali B.ODausa321608
Palunda B.ODausa303505
Pancholi B.ODausa303509
Panditpura B.ODausa303313
Paota (Dausa) S.ODausa321612
Paparda S.ODausa303506
Patan B.ODausa303004
Peechupada Khurd B.ODausa303313
Peechupara Kalan B.ODausa303326
Peelwa Kalan B.ODausa303304
Peepalki B.ODausa303509
Pratappura B.ODausa303313
Pundarpada B.ODausa303509
Rahuwas B.ODausa303505
Rajoli B.ODausa303511
Rajwas B.ODausa303004
Ralawata B.ODausa303501
Ralawata B.ODausa303313
Ramgarh B.ODausa321608
Ramgarh Pachwara S.ODausa303510
Ranoli B.ODausa303501
Rasidpur S.ODausa321613
Reendali B.ODausa321609
Reta B.ODausa303304
Rontehdiya B.ODausa321608
Sainthal S.ODausa303507
Salampura B.ODausa321608
Salempura B.ODausa303511
Salempura Chowki B.ODausa322240
Samleti B.ODausa321608
Santha B.ODausa321612
Sanwasa B.ODausa303503
Shabdawali B.ODausa303327
Shalawas Kalan B.ODausa303313
Shekhpura B.ODausa303501
Shivsinghpura B.ODausa303503
Shyalawas Kalan B.ODausa303506
Shyalawas Khurd B.ODausa303313
Shyampura Kalan B.ODausa303510
Sikandra S.O (Dausa)Dausa303326
Sikrai S.ODausa303508
Sindoli B.ODausa303325
Srimaa B.ODausa303503
Sudharanpada B.ODausa303315
Sumel B.ODausa303503
Surajpura B.ODausa303303
Suratpura B.ODausa303504
Talab Gaon B.ODausa303503
Talchidi B.ODausa322240
Thikriya B.ODausa303509
Thumdi B.ODausa303506
Thuni Dhirajpura B.ODausa303503
Titarwada Kalan B.ODausa303325
Toda Thekla B.ODausa303504
Torda B.ODausa303501
Tudiyana B.ODausa321608
Udawala B.ODausa303507
Unbadagaon B.ODausa303313
Unkroond B.ODausa321613
Vishala B.ODausa321608

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.