India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Punjab > Sangrur

Sangrur Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Sangrur district, Punjab
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Ahmedgarh s.OSangrur148021
Alloarakh B.OSangrur148026
Amargarh S.O (Sangrur)Sangrur148022
Andana B.OSangrur148027
Bajwa B.OSangrur148025
Bakhora Kalan B.OSangrur148031
Bakshiwala B.OSangrur148028
Balad Kalan B.OSangrur148026
Balial B.OSangrur148026
Balian B.OSangrur148106
Balian B.OSangrur148001
Balran B.OSangrur148033
Bamal B.OSangrur148024
Banarsi B.OSangrur148027
Banbhaura B.OSangrur148022
Banbhauri B.OSangrur148024
Bangan B.OSangrur148033
Baradwal B.OSangrur148024
Bathan B.OSangrur148022
Batriana B.OSangrur148026
Benra B.OSangrur148034
Bhadaur S.O (Sangrur)Sangrur148102
Bhai Ke Pishore B.OSangrur148030
Bhalwan B.OSangrur148024
Bhalwan S.OSangrur148017
Bhasaur B.OSangrur148024
Bhatian Khurd B.OSangrur148018
Bhattiwal Kalan B.OSangrur148026
Bhawanigarh S.OSangrur148026
Bhogiwal B.OSangrur148019
Bhojowali B.OSangrur148024
Bhoodan B.OSangrur148023
Bhulan B.OSangrur148027
Bhullerheri B.OSangrur148024
Bhurthala Mander B.OSangrur148023
Bhutal Kalan B.OSangrur148031
Changal B.OSangrur148034
Changli B.OSangrur148025
Channo B.OSangrur148026
Chathe Roti Ram B.OSangrur148028
Chathe Sheikhan B.OSangrur148001
Chaunda B.OSangrur148022
Cheema S.OSangrur148029
Chhahar B.OSangrur148035
Chhajli S.OSangrur148030
Chotian B.OSangrur148031
Chural Kalan B.OSangrur148033
CR Malerkotla S.OSangrur148023
Daska B.OSangrur148031
Dehla B.OSangrur148033
Dehliz Kalan B.OSangrur148021
Dhadrian B.OSangrur148106
Dharamgarh B.OSangrur148028
Dhatogal B.OSangrur148022
Dhindsa B.OSangrur148033
Dhuri S.OSangrur148024
Dirba S.OSangrur148035
Dudian B.OSangrur148033
Duggan B.OSangrur148001
Fatehgarh Niwan B.OSangrur141411
Fatehgarh Panjgrian B.OSangrur148020
Gaggarpur B.OSangrur148001
Ganduan B.OSangrur148030
Ghanaur Jattan B.OSangrur148026
Ghanaur Khurd B.OSangrur148024
Ghanauri Kalan B.OSangrur148024
Gharachon B.OSangrur148026
Ghorenab B.OSangrur148031
Gidrani B.OSangrur148031
Gobind Jawahar Ke B.OSangrur148031
Gobindgarh Khokhar B.OSangrur148030
Gowara B.OSangrur148023
Gujran B.OSangrur148035
Gurusagar Mastuana B.OSangrur148001
H R Sangrur S.OSangrur148001
Haider Nagar B.OSangrur148023
Hamirgarh B.OSangrur148033
Harchandpur B.OSangrur148024
Haryau B.OSangrur148031
Hassanpur B.OSangrur148034
Hathan B.OSangrur148023
Herike B.OSangrur148025
Hermitage B.OSangrur148001
Himtana B.OSangrur148023
Hussainpura B.OSangrur148023
IA Malerkotla S.OSangrur148023
Jabbomajra B.OSangrur148022
Jakhepal B.OSangrur148028
Janal B.OSangrur148035
Jandali Khurd B.OSangrur148021
Jhall B.OSangrur148022
Jharon B.OSangrur148028
Jhuner B.OSangrur148020
Jitwal Kalan S.OSangrur148019
Kadial B.OSangrur148035
Kaheru B.OSangrur148024
Kakra B.OSangrur148026
Kalajhar B.OSangrur148026
Kalyan B.OSangrur148020
Kamalpur B.OSangrur148035
Kanakwal Bhanguan B.OSangrur148028
Kandhargarh B.OSangrur148018
Kanganwal B.OSangrur148020
Kanjla B.OSangrur148034
Kapial B.OSangrur148026
Katron B.OSangrur148025
Kauhrian B.OSangrur148030
Khadial B.OSangrur148028
Khanal Kalan B.OSangrur148035
Khanpur B.OSangrur148023
Khanpur Mandian B.OSangrur148023
Kheri B.OSangrur148001
Kheri Chehlan B.OSangrur148025
Khetla B.OSangrur148035
Khurd B.OSangrur148020
Kila Hakima B.OSangrur148034
Kothala B.OSangrur148020
Kotra Amru B.OSangrur148028
Kular Khurd B.OSangrur148001
Kumbherwal B.OSangrur148024
Kup Kalan B.OSangrur148019
Lad Banjara B.OSangrur148030
Ladda S.OSangrur148034
Lassoi B.OSangrur148023
Lehal Kalan B.OSangrur148033
Lehragaga S.OSangrur148031
Loha Khera B.OSangrur148106
Lohat Baddi B.OSangrur148020
Longowal S.OSangrur148106
Maholi Kalan B.OSangrur148021
Majhi B.OSangrur148026
Makorar Sahib B.OSangrur148033
Malerkotla S.OSangrur148023
Mander Kalan B.OSangrur148106
Mandi Bhadur Singh Wala B.OSangrur148034
Mandvi B.OSangrur148027
Mangwal B.OSangrur148001
Maniana B.OSangrur148033
Manki B.OSangrur148020
Manvi B.OSangrur148023
Mauran B.OSangrur148035
Meemsa B.OSangrur148024
Meherna Kalan B.OSangrur148021
Mehlan B.OSangrur148001
Mehsampur B.OSangrur148018
Mini Secteriate Sangrur S.OSangrur148001
Mithewal B.OSangrur148020
Mohamedpur B.OSangrur148020
Mojowal B.OSangrur148030
Moonak S.OSangrur148033
Mubarkpur B.OSangrur148023
Mullabadha B.OSangrur148022
Mullowal B.OSangrur148024
N G M Sangrur S.OSangrur148001
Nadampur B.OSangrur148026
Nagra B.OSangrur148026
Namol B.OSangrur148106
Nangla B.OSangrur148030
Nathu Majra B.OSangrur148021
Nawangaon B.OSangrur148033
Nilowal B.OSangrur148028
Pakki Khanauri S.OSangrur148027
Phalera B.OSangrur148031
Punnewal B.OSangrur148034
Raidharana B.OSangrur148033
Rajomajra B.OSangrur148024
Ram Nagar Chhana B.OSangrur148025
Rampur Gujran B.OSangrur148033
Rangian B.OSangrur148024
Rogla B.OSangrur148035
Rohira B.OSangrur148021
Roorkee Kalan B.OSangrur148023
Sahoke B.OSangrur148106
Sakraudi B.OSangrur148026
Sandhaur S.OSangrur148020
Sangatpura B.OSangrur148031
Sangrur H.OSangrur148001
Sangrur Kty S.OSangrur148001
Saraud B.OSangrur148023
Saron B.OSangrur148034
Shadihari B.OSangrur148033
Shahpur B.OSangrur148028
Shergar Cheema B.OSangrur148020
Sheron B.OSangrur148106
Sherpur S.OSangrur148025
Sliet Longowal S.OSangrur148106
Sr Dhuri S.OSangrur148024
Sukhpura Maur B.OSangrur148108
Sulargharat B.OSangrur148035
Sunam City S.OSangrur148028
Sunam S.OSangrur148028
Tapa S.OSangrur148108
Tibba B.OSangrur148025
Ubhewal B.OSangrur148001
Ugrahan B.OSangrur148030
Uppli B.OSangrur148001

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.