India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Punjab > Mohali

Mohali Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Mohali district, Punjab
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Allahpur B.OMohali140103
Bajheri B.OMohali140413
Baltana S.OMohali140604
Baraudi B.OMohali140110
Baroli B.OMohali140507
Baruali B.OMohali140507
Bassi Gujran B.OMohali140112
Bhabat B.OMohali160003
Dappar Ad S.OMohali140506
Derabassi S.OMohali140507
Devinagar B.OMohali140507
Dhakaoli S.OMohali160104
Dharamgarh B.OMohali140501
Gholumajra B.OMohali140506
Handesera B.OMohali140501
Handesra B.OMohali140501
Jangipur B.OMohali140506
Jaraut B.OMohali140501
Jarut B.OMohali140501
Jaula Kalan B.OMohali140501
Jauli B.OMohali140501
Jayanti Devi B.OMohali140901
Jeoli B.OMohali140501
Jhanjeri B.OMohali140307
Jharmarhi B.OMohali140501
Jharmari B.OMohali140501
Joula Kalan B.OMohali140501
Kalewal B.OMohali140103
Khizrabad West S.OMohali140109
Kubaheri B.OMohali140109
Kurali S.OMohali140103
Kuranwala B.OMohali140507
Lalru S.OMohali140501
Majatri B.OMohali140307
Manakpur Sharif B.OMohali140110
Marauli Kalan B.OMohali140413
Mubarakpur S.O (Patiala)Mohali140201
Mullanpur S.OMohali140901
Naya Gaon S.O (Mohali)Mohali160103
Palheri B.OMohali140301
Phatwan B.OMohali140110
Radiala B.OMohali140301
Rampur Sainia B.OMohali140507
Rani Majra B.OMohali140501
Rani Majra B.OMohali140901
Ranimajra B.OMohali140501
Rasanheri B.OMohali140307
Sahauran B.OMohali140103
Sakrulapur B.OMohali140413
Samgoli B.OMohali140501
Sarsini B.OMohali140501
Sialba Majri S.OMohali140110
Singhpura B.OMohali140103
Sirsihni B.OMohali140501
Siswan B.OMohali140110
Tassimbli B.OMohali140501
Tiwana B.OMohali140501
Zirakpur S.OMohali140603

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.