India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Madhya Pradesh > Seoni

Seoni Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Seoni district, Madhya Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adegaon S.OSeoni480887
Amgaon B.OSeoni480661
Anjania B.OSeoni480884
Antara B.OSeoni480667
Ari S.OSeoni480771
Ashta B.OSeoni480667
Atari B.OSeoni480667
Ataria B.OSeoni480997
Babaira B.OSeoni480661
Badalpar B.OSeoni480661
Baghai B.OSeoni480994
Baglai B.OSeoni480994
Baigapiparia B.OSeoni480888
Bakhari B.OSeoni480882
Bakoda Seoni B.OSeoni480884
Bakodi B.OSeoni480882
Balpur B.OSeoni480997
Bamhani B.OSeoni480667
Bamhanwada B.OSeoni480886
Bamhodi B.OSeoni480661
Banathar B.OSeoni480996
Bandeli B.OSeoni480994
Bandol S.OSeoni480882
Banjari B.OSeoni480888
Banki B.OSeoni480882
Barela B.OSeoni480997
Barelaghat B.OSeoni480999
Barghat S.OSeoni480667
Baroda B.OSeoni480999
Behrai B.OSeoni480667
Belpeth B.OSeoni480661
Bewhari B.OSeoni480997
Bhimgarh B.OSeoni480884
Bhimgarh Project B.OSeoni480884
Bhoma B.OSeoni480990
Bhongakheda B.OSeoni480882
Binjhawada B.OSeoni480661
Birholi B.OSeoni480771
Bordai B.OSeoni480661
Borikala B.OSeoni480667
Budhenakala B.OSeoni480667
Chakki Khamariya B.OSeoni480661
Chamari(khurd) B.OSeoni480887
Chandarpur B.OSeoni480880
Chandori(khurd) B.OSeoni480882
Chawadi B.OSeoni480661
Chhapara S.OSeoni480884
Chhinda B.OSeoni480994
Chhindbarri B.OSeoni480990
Chhui B.OSeoni480990
Chutka B.OSeoni480990
Dankakadi B.OSeoni480888
Darasikala B.OSeoni480771
Dargada B.OSeoni480888
Deogaon B.OSeoni480884
Deori B.OSeoni480888
Deorikala B.OSeoni480886
Dhapara B.OSeoni480771
Dharnakala B.OSeoni480667
Dhobisarra B.OSeoni480667
Dhobisarra B.OSeoni480661
Dhuma S.OSeoni480888
Dhutera B.OSeoni480991
Dighori B.OSeoni480882
Diwari B.OSeoni480997
Dobh B.OSeoni480994
Dokarranjhi B.OSeoni480991
Dondiwada B.OSeoni480771
Durenda B.OSeoni480996
Fulara B.OSeoni480661
Ganeri B.OSeoni480999
Ganesh Ganj B.OSeoni480886
Gangai B.OSeoni480886
Gangatola B.OSeoni480994
Ghansore S.OSeoni480997
Ghatpipariya B.OSeoni480999
Ghotkheda B.OSeoni480997
Ghurwara B.OSeoni480888
Gohana B.OSeoni480882
Gokalpur B.OSeoni480771
Gondegaon B.OSeoni480667
Gopalganj B.OSeoni480661
Gorakhpur B.OSeoni480886
Gorakhpur B.OSeoni480887
Gwaria B.OSeoni480994
Hardoli B.OSeoni480884
Hathnapur B.OSeoni480661
Hinotiya B.OSeoni480990
Imaliya Raitwar B.OSeoni480887
Jaitpur Kala B.OSeoni480661
Jam B.OSeoni480661
Jeonara B.OSeoni480667
Jewnara B.OSeoni480996
Jhiri B.OSeoni480887
Jhittarra B.OSeoni480996
Jhurki B.OSeoni480997
Kahani S.OSeoni480999
Kalarbanki B.OSeoni480882
Kanhan Piparia B.OSeoni480990
Kanhiwada S.OSeoni480990
Karanpur B.OSeoni480886
Kareli B.OSeoni480886
Karirat B.OSeoni480661
Kedarpur B.OSeoni480997
Kekdai B.OSeoni480667
Keolari Kheda B.OSeoni480994
Keolari S.OSeoni480994
Kesalekala B.OSeoni480667
Khairapalari S.OSeoni480991
Khairlanji B.OSeoni480994
Khairnara B.OSeoni480888
Khamaria Bazar B.OSeoni480997
Khamaria Gosai B.OSeoni480886
Khami B.OSeoni480667
Khami B.OSeoni480996
Khandasa B.OSeoni480881
Khapa Bazar B.OSeoni480991
Kharsaru B.OSeoni480994
Khatiya B.OSeoni480997
Khawasa S.O (Seoni)Seoni480881
Khunt B.OSeoni480667
Khursara B.OSeoni480996
Khut-khamaria B.OSeoni480888
Kindarai B.OSeoni480997
Kohka B.OSeoni480994
Korai S.OSeoni480880
Kudari Maghgaon B.OSeoni480991
Kumhada B.OSeoni480994
Lakhnadon S.OSeoni480886
Lopa B.OSeoni480991
Madhi B.OSeoni480887
Malara B.OSeoni480667
Manegaon B.OSeoni480997
Marbodi B.OSeoni480661
Mehta B.OSeoni480999
Mohbarra B.OSeoni480996
Mohgaon Kachhi B.OSeoni480887
Mohgaon Kala B.OSeoni480886
Mugwani Kala B.OSeoni480661
Nagandeori B.OSeoni480888
Nandora B.OSeoni480667
Nayegaon B.OSeoni480771
Neewari B.OSeoni480771
Paddikona B.OSeoni480997
Pahadi B.OSeoni480997
Palari-chhidiya B.OSeoni480661
Pandiwada B.OSeoni480996
Pandiya Chhapara B.OSeoni480996
Panjara B.OSeoni480991
Parasiya B.OSeoni480887
Patan B.OSeoni480880
Patan B.OSeoni480887
Pathadeori B.OSeoni480888
Pindrai B.OSeoni480881
Pindrai- Buttey B.OSeoni480880
Pindraikala B.OSeoni480667
Pipardahi B.OSeoni480661
Piparia Bhasunda B.OSeoni480999
Piparia Bhoma B.OSeoni480990
Pipariya Kala B.OSeoni480991
Piparwani B.OSeoni480881
Pondi-jaharmau B.OSeoni480882
Poniya B.OSeoni480667
Purwamal B.OSeoni480886
Rajola B.OSeoni480661
Ramli B.OSeoni480880
Riddi B.OSeoni480881
Rumal B.OSeoni480996
Sadak Seoni B.OSeoni480884
Sajpani-dhanora B.OSeoni480999
Sakri B.OSeoni480996
Salhe-khurd B.OSeoni480667
Salhekosmi B.OSeoni480667
Salhepani B.OSeoni480997
Sanaidongari B.OSeoni480888
Sarekha B.OSeoni480991
Sarekha Kala B.OSeoni480996
Seoni Barapathar S.OSeoni480661
Seoni Budhwari Bazar S.OSeoni480661
Seoni City S.OSeoni480661
Seoni H.OSeoni480661
Seoni Sarad B.OSeoni481226
Sihora B.OSeoni480886
Sikara B.OSeoni480997
Sillore B.OSeoni480661
Sindaria B.OSeoni480661
Sirmangani B.OSeoni480886
Sonkhar B.OSeoni480996
Sukla B.OSeoni480771
Suktara B.OSeoni480661
Sunwara B.OSeoni480884
Takalakala B.OSeoni480771
Tali B.OSeoni480994
Tekari B.OSeoni480771
Tighra B.OSeoni480661
Tinduwa B.OSeoni480994
Turia B.OSeoni480881
Udepani B.OSeoni480990
Ugli S.OSeoni480996
Vijaypani B.OSeoni480661

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.