India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Madhya Pradesh > Satna

Satna Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Satna district, Madhya Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Aber B.OSatna485226
Ahirgaon B.OSatna485775
Aira B.OSatna485115
Ajmain B.OSatna485772
Amkui B.OSatna485551
Argat B.OSatna485881
Arjunpur B.OSatna485331
Asilash Ashram B.OSatna485334
Asrar B.OSatna485775
Atra B.OSatna485446
Babupur B.OSatna485446
Babupur B.OSatna485881
Babupur B.OSatna485775
Babupur S.OSatna485112
Bachwai B.OSatna485441
Badera B.OSatna485772
Badkhar B.OSatna485005
Badkhera B.OSatna485226
Bagha B.OSatna485001
Baheliabaht B.OSatna485115
Bairahana B.OSatna485226
Bairiha B.OSatna485111
Bakia B.OSatna485111
Bamhauri B.OSatna485221
Bamhraula B.OSatna485666
Bandhi B.OSatna485441
Barahana B.OSatna485666
Barakhurd B.OSatna485881
Baraundha B.OSatna485331
Barethiya B.OSatna485441
Barti B.OSatna485111
Barua B.OSatna485331
Basudha B.OSatna485447
Bathia B.OSatna485774
Bathia B.OSatna485111
Beeda B.OSatna485775
Bela B.OSatna485115
Belhai B.OSatna485881
Belhata B.OSatna485113
Berma B.OSatna485773
Bhadanpur B.OSatna485772
Bhainswar B.OSatna485666
Bharhut B.OSatna485001
Bharjuna Kala B.OSatna485114
Bhatigawan B.OSatna485774
Bhatnawara B.OSatna485001
Bhenda B.OSatna485774
Bhiamau B.OSatna485331
Bhikhampur B.OSatna485778
Bhumkahar B.OSatna485001
Bigaudi B.OSatna485778
Bihara B.OSatna485111
Bihata B.OSatna485661
Binaika B.OSatna485773
Birnai B.OSatna485113
Birsinghpur S.OSatna485226
Bitma B.OSatna485226
Budherua B.OSatna485774
Chandai B.OSatna485221
Chandwar B.OSatna485881
Chhibaura B.OSatna485111
Chhirhai B.OSatna485881
Chitahara B.OSatna485331
Chorhata B.OSatna485775
Chormari B.OSatna485115
Chorwari B.OSatna485447
Chua B.OSatna485331
Chund Khurd B.OSatna485221
Chunha B.OSatna485551
Dagdiha B.OSatna485221
Deodaha B.OSatna485881
Deomaudaldal B.OSatna485111
Deora B.OSatna485115
Deora B.OSatna485226
Deorikala B.OSatna485666
Dhanwahi B.OSatna485772
Dhaurahara B.OSatna485446
Dhaurahara B.OSatna485441
Dhaurahara B.OSatna485778
Dighiakala B.OSatna485881
Domhai B.OSatna485226
Dubehi B.OSatna485774
Dureha B.OSatna485551
Gada B.OSatna485113
Gangwaria B.OSatna485446
Ganjan B.OSatna485111
Ganjas B.OSatna485881
Garhwa Kala B.OSatna485112
Ghorkat B.OSatna485226
Ghunwara B.OSatna485773
Ginjara B.OSatna485446
Gobri B.OSatna485774
Gora B.OSatna485778
Goraiya B.OSatna485881
Goraiya B.OSatna485112
Gorhai B.OSatna485881
Gorsari B.OSatna485881
Govindpur B.OSatna485881
Gudha B.OSatna485551
Gulwargujara B.OSatna485881
Hardua B.OSatna485334
Hardua Kala B.OSatna485446
Harrai B.OSatna485881
Hati B.OSatna485221
Hatia B.OSatna485221
Hilaundha B.OSatna485441
Hinauta Kala B.OSatna485774
Hinauti B.OSatna485881
Hiraundi B.OSatna485331
Ichaul B.OSatna485771
Itahara B.OSatna485773
Itma B.OSatna485771
Itma B.OSatna485881
Itmanaditeer B.OSatna485001
Jaitwara S.OSatna485221
Jamuani B.OSatna485226
Jamuna B.OSatna485115
Janardanpur B.OSatna485111
Jariyari B.OSatna485774
Jaso S.OSatna485551
Jathaha B.OSatna485881
Jhakhaura B.OSatna485226
Jhali B.OSatna485666
Jhand B.OSatna485115
Jhari B.OSatna485331
Jhingodar B.OSatna485551
Jhinna B.OSatna485115
Jhiriya B.OSatna485115
Jhukehi B.OSatna485773
Jura B.OSatna485774
Kadsara B.OSatna485447
Kailashpur B.OSatna485331
Kakalpur B.OSatna485115
Kakra Karhi B.OSatna485775
Kalbalia B.OSatna485226
Kandaila B.OSatna485111
Kandwari B.OSatna485881
Karhi Kala B.OSatna485447
Karhikala B.OSatna485661
Karhilami B.OSatna485115
Karigohi B.OSatna485226
Karra B.OSatna485881
Kathaha S.OSatna485778
Kelhaura B.OSatna485331
Khajuri Tal B.OSatna485775
Khamaria B.OSatna485112
Khamharia Khurd B.OSatna485447
Khanch B.OSatna485226
Kharemseda B.OSatna485775
Kharwahi B.OSatna485775
Khohi B.OSatna485331
Khutha B.OSatna485221
Kitha B.OSatna485221
Kondar B.OSatna485331
Kondar B.OSatna485551
Kotar B.OSatna485226
Kothi S.O (Satna)Satna485666
Kripalpur Harijan Tola B.OSatna485113
Krishngarh B.OSatna485115
Kulgarhi B.OSatna485446
Kumhari B.OSatna485447
Kumhari B.OSatna485778
Kunwa B.OSatna485112
Kusendi B.OSatna485773
Lagargawan B.OSatna485001
Lakhaha B.OSatna485775
Lakhanwah B.OSatna485226
Latagaon B.OSatna485772
Loharaura B.OSatna485001
M G G V chitrakoot S.OSatna485334
Madai B.OSatna485447
Madai B.OSatna485772
Madhi B.OSatna485775
Madhogarh S.O (Satna)Satna485113
Magraura B.OSatna485774
Mahadeva B.OSatna485001
Mahtain B.OSatna485331
Mahudar B.OSatna485115
Maihar S.OSatna485771
Majhgawa B.OSatna485221
Majhgawan B.OSatna485778
Majhgawan S.OSatna485331
Majhtolwa B.OSatna485881
Mand B.OSatna485113
Mankisar B.OSatna485881
Marhikala B.OSatna485551
Marjadpur B.OSatna485881
Mauhar B.OSatna485666
Mauhari Katra B.OSatna485775
Mednipur B.OSatna485221
Mehuti B.OSatna485221
Mirgauti B.OSatna485881
Moodha B.OSatna485441
Nadan S.OSatna485774
Nagod S.OSatna485446
Nakaila B.OSatna485331
Nardaha B.OSatna485331
Narwarkala B.OSatna485774
Nawagaon B.OSatna485334
Nawagaon B.OSatna485226
Nayagaon B.OSatna485221
New Deorajnagar B.OSatna485881
Obra B.OSatna485775
Padkhuri B.OSatna485111
Pagar Khurd B.OSatna485226
Pahadi B.OSatna485771
Pahadi B.OSatna485551
Pal B.OSatna485775
Pangara B.OSatna485447
Paraswahi B.OSatna485775
Pathar Kachhar B.OSatna485331
Pathara B.OSatna485778
Patihar B.OSatna485666
Patna B.OSatna485331
Patura B.OSatna485001
Patwara B.OSatna485446
Pawaiya B.OSatna485666
Pindra B.OSatna485331
Pithurabad B.OSatna485001
Pitlikothi B.OSatna485334
Pondi B.OSatna485771
Pratappur B.OSatna485226
Rahikwara B.OSatna485446
Raigaon B.OSatna485441
Raikwar B.OSatna485775
Raipur B.OSatna485666
Rajapur B.OSatna485446
Rajarwara B.OSatna485441
Rajarwara B.OSatna485226
Ramasthan B.OSatna485112
Ramgarh B.OSatna485778
Ramnagar S.O (Satna)Satna485881
Rampur Baghelan S.OSatna485115
Rampur Gandhi Gram B.OSatna485001
Ramvan S.OSatna485111
Raund B.OSatna485447
Remari B.OSatna485226
Richhahari B.OSatna485111
Sabhaganj B.OSatna485001
Sagauni B.OSatna485881
Sagmania S.OSatna485114
Sakaria B.OSatna485113
Sarain B.OSatna485113
Saria B.OSatna485881
Sarlanagar S.OSatna485772
Satna Birla Vikas S.OSatna485005
Satna Civil Line S.OSatna485001
Satna H.OSatna485001
Satna Jawahar Nagar S.OSatna485001
Satna Kanwarnagar B.OSatna485005
Satna Semaria Chowk S.OSatna485001
Satna Siding B.OSatna485114
Satna Tikuria Tola S.OSatna485001
Semara B.OSatna485773
Semari B.OSatna485551
Semaria B.OSatna485115
Semarwara B.OSatna485446
Sharda Mata Mandir B.OSatna485771
Shivpurwa B.OSatna485775
Shivrajpur B.OSatna485447
Shyamnagar B.OSatna485446
Sijehata B.OSatna485111
Silpari B.OSatna485115
Singhpur B.OSatna485331
Singhpur S.O (Satna)Satna485447
Sitpura B.OSatna485441
Sohawal S.OSatna485441
Sonadi B.OSatna485881
Sonaura Kothar B.OSatna485775
Sonsura Kothar B.OSatna485775
Sonwari B.OSatna485771
Sukwaha B.OSatna485226
Sulkhama B.OSatna485881
Surdaha B.OSatna485446
Tala B.OSatna485778
Tapa B.OSatna485115
Teondhari B.OSatna485115
Tighra B.OSatna485226
Tighrakala B.OSatna485771
Tihai B.OSatna485226
Umarahat B.OSatna485447
Unchehara S.OSatna485661
Usrar B.OSatna485447

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.