India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Madhya Pradesh > Gwalior

Gwalior Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Gwalior district, Madhya Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
AB VIII TM Gwalior S.OGwalior474015
Airaya B.OGwalior475001
Ajaypur B.OGwalior474001
Akbai B.OGwalior475005
Amrol B.OGwalior475001
Antri S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior475001
Aron B.OGwalior475330
Badagaon B.OGwalior475330
Badagaon B.OGwalior474006
Badera Bujurg B.OGwalior475115
Badori B.OGwalior475001
Bagwai B.OGwalior475220
Bahadurpur B.OGwalior474020
Bajna B.OGwalior475220
Bandholi B.OGwalior474006
Banwar B.OGwalior475001
Barai B.OGwalior475330
Baraua B.OGwalior474010
Barki Sarai B.OGwalior475001
Baroni Datia S.OGwalior475686
Barotha B.OGwalior475110
Behat S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior475002
Beru B.OGwalior475005
Bhadroli B.OGwalior474010
Bhageh B.OGwalior475115
Bhagour B.OGwalior475686
Bhangna B.OGwalior475110
Bhensnari B.OGwalior475110
Bhitarwar S.OGwalior475220
Bhori B.OGwalior475001
Bijoli B.OGwalior474006
Bilhati Kalan B.OGwalior474006
Billowa B.OGwalior475001
Birla Nagar S.OGwalior474004
Chandpur B.OGwalior475110
Chhimak B.OGwalior475110
Chinore B.OGwalior475110
Chirpura B.OGwalior475001
Chiruli B.OGwalior475005
Collectorate S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior474001
Dabka B.OGwalior475330
Dabka B.OGwalior475002
Dabra Gaon B.OGwalior475110
Dabra S.OGwalior475110
Dabra Tehsil S.OGwalior475110
Darpan Colony Gwalior S.OGwalior474011
Defence Colony S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior474002
Deori B.OGwalior475220
Dharamshala [D.D. Nagar] S.OGwalior474020
Dhuan B.OGwalior475330
Dorar B.OGwalior475330
Dubha B.OGwalior475220
Gadajar B.OGwalior475220
Gharsondi B.OGwalior475110
Ghatigaon B.OGwalior475330
Gijjora B.OGwalior475115
Girgaon B.OGwalior474020
Gohinda B.OGwalior475220
Gwalior City S.OGwalior474003
Gwalior Fort S.OGwalior474008
Gwalior R.S. S.OGwalior474002
Gwalior Residency S.OGwalior474005
Harsi B.OGwalior475220
Hastinapur B.OGwalior475002
Hathnora B.OGwalior475115
Hazira Chowk S.OGwalior474003
Industrial Estate Gwalior S.OGwalior474002
Itm B.OGwalior474001
Itma B.OGwalior475220
J.A. Hospital S.OGwalior474009
Jaderuakalan B.OGwalior474006
Jakhara B.OGwalior475002
Jakhoda B.OGwalior475330
Jamahar B.OGwalior474010
Janak Ganj S.OGwalior474001
Janaktal B.OGwalior474001
Jhadoli B.OGwalior475220
Jigsoli B.OGwalior474010
Jiwaji Ganj B.OGwalior474001
Jiwaji University S.OGwalior474011
Jorasi B.OGwalior475001
K.P. Colony S.OGwalior474002
Kachhaua B.OGwalior475001
Kalyani B.OGwalior475005
Kampoo S.OGwalior474001
Karahi B.OGwalior475330
Karahiya B.OGwalior475220
Kariyawati B.OGwalior475220
Kerua B.OGwalior475220
Kethoda B.OGwalior475115
Kheda B.OGwalior475220
Khediraimal B.OGwalior475110
Kitora B.OGwalior475115
Kuleth B.OGwalior474010
Ladhera B.OGwalior475001
Ladhwaya B.OGwalior475005
Lala Ka Bazar B.OGwalior474001
Lashkar City S.OGwalior474009
Lashkar H.OGwalior474001
Laxmiganj Mandi B.OGwalior474010
Maharajpura A.F. S.OGwalior474020
Maharajpura B.OGwalior475110
Mastura B.OGwalior475220
Mauchh B.OGwalior475001
Mena B.OGwalior475110
Mohan Garh B.OGwalior475220
Mohna S.OGwalior475330
Morar H.OGwalior474006
Morar Town S.OGwalior474006
Moti Jheel S.OGwalior474010
Moti Mahal S.OGwalior474007
Mudia Pahad B.OGwalior474001
Naya Bazar S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior474009
Naya Sarafa S.OGwalior474001
Nayagaon B.OGwalior475330
New High Court S.OGwalior474011
Odhpura B.OGwalior474010
Panihar B.OGwalior475330
Par B.OGwalior475001
Parsen B.OGwalior474006
Patai B.OGwalior475330
Phalka Bazar S.OGwalior474009
Pichhore Gird S.OGwalior475115
Piprua B.OGwalior475110
Purani Chhawani B.OGwalior474010
Putti B.OGwalior475115
R.B. Colony Gwalior S.OGwalior474002
R.K Puri Gwalior S.OGwalior474011
Rahi B.OGwalior475220
Rangawan B.OGwalior475002
Ratwai B.OGwalior474006
Renhat B.OGwalior475330
Richharikalan B.OGwalior475220
Rora B.OGwalior475001
S.P. Ashram S.OGwalior474012
Sabrai B.OGwalior475330
Salwai B.OGwalior475110
Samaya B.OGwalior475110
Sankhini B.OGwalior475220
Senthri B.OGwalior474020
Shakti Nagar S.O (Gwalior)Gwalior474002
Shankarpur B.OGwalior474010
Shinde Ki Chhawani S.OGwalior474001
Shukalhari B.OGwalior475115
Sigora B.OGwalior474010
Simaria Tal B.OGwalior475110
Simariatanka B.OGwalior475330
Singharan B.OGwalior475220
Sirsod B.OGwalior474006
Sukhapatha B.OGwalior475115
Supaoli B.OGwalior474006
Susera B.OGwalior474010
Tankoli B.OGwalior475002
Tekanpur S.OGwalior475005
Tighra B.OGwalior474001
Tiholi B.OGwalior475002
Tilak Nagar B.OGwalior474001
Ummegarh B.OGwalior475330
Urba B.OGwalior475001
Usha Colony B.OGwalior474002
Utila B.OGwalior474006
V.N. Marg S.OGwalior474001
Wahangikhurd B.OGwalior474006

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.