India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Madhya Pradesh > Dewas

Dewas Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Dewas district, Madhya Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Agrod B.ODewas455116
Agrod B.ODewas455001
Agurli B.ODewas455227
Ajnas B.ODewas455336
Amla B.ODewas455332
Amlataj B.ODewas455223
Amlataj B.ODewas455227
Amona B.ODewas455116
Anabad B.ODewas455118
Anwalia Piplia B.ODewas455115
Arlaoda B.ODewas455223
Atwas B.ODewas455459
Babai B.ODewas455118
Bagankheda B.ODewas455332
Bagli S.ODewas455227
Bahirawad B.ODewas455332
Baijagwada B.ODewas455459
Bairagarh B.ODewas455001
Balgarh S.ODewas455111
Balon B.ODewas455116
Bamnikhurd B.ODewas455332
Bangar B.ODewas455001
Bangarda B.ODewas455001
Baodi Kheda B.ODewas455332
Barkheda Purvaiya B.ODewas455223
Barkhedasoma B.ODewas455221
Barotha B.ODewas455001
Bedgaon B.ODewas455440
Bhamori B.ODewas455227
Bhandaria B.ODewas455336
Bhesun B.ODewas455440
Bhonrasa S.ODewas455115
Bhutiyabujurg B.ODewas455116
Bijalgaon B.ODewas455339
Bijwad B.ODewas455440
Bilawli B.ODewas455001
Binjana B.ODewas455001
Bisakhedi B.ODewas455118
Burada B.ODewas455339
Chandpura B.ODewas455227
Chandrashekhar Dam B.ODewas455440
Chandwana B.ODewas455336
Chapda B.ODewas455227
Chaubapipliya B.ODewas455221
Chaubara Jagir B.ODewas455118
Chichli Rajor B.ODewas455336
Chidawad B.ODewas455001
Chobaradhira B.ODewas455116
Churlai Badi B.ODewas455115
Dangarkheda B.ODewas455459
Dattotar Mandi B.ODewas455001
Daulatpur B.ODewas455118
Deepgaon B.ODewas455339
Dehri Sahu B.ODewas455221
Deogarh B.ODewas455223
Deoguradia B.ODewas455118
Dewas Bada Bazar S.ODewas455001
Dewas Bank Note Press S.ODewas455001
Dewas Bhavanisagar S.ODewas455001
Dewas H.ODewas455001
Dewas Industrial Estate S.ODewas455001
Dewas Radhaganj S.ODewas455001
Dewas Vijayganjmandi B.ODewas455001
Dokakui B.ODewas455332
Double Chowki B.ODewas455221
Eklera B.ODewas455339
Eklera Mataji B.ODewas455116
Gandharvpuri B.ODewas455118
Ganora B.ODewas455336
Garhkhajuria B.ODewas455118
Ghasad B.ODewas455459
Godhna B.ODewas455440
Gorba B.ODewas455116
Guradiakalan B.ODewas455227
Harangaon B.ODewas455336
Harnoada B.ODewas455116
Hatpipliya S.ODewas455223
Jamgod B.ODewas455115
Jamoniya B.ODewas455116
Jinwani B.ODewas455440
Jiyagaon B.ODewas455336
Jiyagarh B.ODewas455116
Kalma B.ODewas455001
Kalwar B.ODewas455332
Kamlapur B.ODewas455227
Kankakhajuriya B.ODewas455118
Kankariya B.ODewas455336
Kannod S.ODewas455332
Kantaphod S.ODewas455440
Karnawad S.ODewas455221
Katkut B.ODewas455332
Kelod B.ODewas455001
Khajuriabina B.ODewas455223
Khal B.ODewas455339
Khareli B.ODewas455001
Khategaon S.ODewas455336
Kheriajagir B.ODewas455118
Khiroda B.ODewas455459
Khokriya B.ODewas455115
Khutkheda B.ODewas455118
Kolari B.ODewas455339
Kshipra B.ODewas455001
Kusmania B.ODewas455332
Lasudiya Brahaman B.ODewas455116
Lasudiya Kulmi B.ODewas455116
Limboda B.ODewas455223
Loharda B.ODewas455440
Mankund B.ODewas455223
Matmautr B.ODewas455227
Maukheda B.ODewas455223
Mohai B.ODewas455459
Mundheda B.ODewas455001
Mundladangi B.ODewas455116
Murjhal B.ODewas455339
Nagda B.ODewas455111
Nanasa B.ODewas455336
Nandal B.ODewas455116
Nanukheda B.ODewas455223
Nemawar S.ODewas455339
Neori B.ODewas455223
Nipania B.ODewas455001
Nipaniya Hurhur B.ODewas455118
Omkara B.ODewas455332
Padliya B.ODewas455001
Pandajagir B.ODewas455118
Pandutalab B.ODewas455227
Panigaon B.ODewas455440
Pankua B.ODewas455227
Patadi B.ODewas455221
Patlawada B.ODewas455001
Patrani B.ODewas455332
Pipalkota B.ODewas455336
Pipalrawa B.ODewas455118
Piplani B.ODewas455332
Piplianankar B.ODewas455339
Pipri B.ODewas455227
Polai B.ODewas455118
Punjapura B.ODewas455227
Raghogarh B.ODewas455221
Rajoda B.ODewas455001
Ranayal Kalan B.ODewas455116
Randankhedi B.ODewas455001
Ratanpur B.ODewas455227
Richi B.ODewas455336
Sadikheda B.ODewas455115
Salamkhedi B.ODewas455001
Sandalpur B.ODewas455339
Sannod B.ODewas455221
Sanwarsi B.ODewas455115
Satwas S.ODewas455459
Sawasada B.ODewas455339
Singawada B.ODewas455001
Siroliya B.ODewas455001
Siya B.ODewas455001
Sonkhedi B.ODewas455332
Sonkutch S.ODewas455118
Sukardi B.ODewas455336
Sulgaon B.ODewas455336
Sundrel B.ODewas455440
Sunwanigopal B.ODewas455001
Surmania B.ODewas455440
Talod B.ODewas455118
Tappa Suklia B.ODewas455223
Thuria B.ODewas455332
Tigira Chota B.ODewas455111
Tigiria Goga B.ODewas455111
Tiwdiya B.ODewas455336
Tonkhurd S.ODewas455116
Tonkkalan B.ODewas455001
Udaynagar B.ODewas455227
Umaria B.ODewas455336
Vikrampur B.ODewas455332
Zikrakheda B.ODewas455221

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.