India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Maharashtra > Latur

Latur Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Latur district, Maharashtra
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Abulga BK B.OLatur413521
Almala B.OLatur413520
Ambegaon Masalga B.OLatur413530
Anjansonda B.OLatur413513
Ashiv B.OLatur413520
Atnoor B.OLatur413532
Atola B.OLatur413524
Aurad Shahajani S.OLatur413522
Ausa S.OLatur413520
Awalkonda B.OLatur413517
Badur B.OLatur413607
Banshelki B.OLatur413517
Belkund B.OLatur413520
Bhada B.OLatur413520
Bheta B.OLatur413511
Bholegaon B.OLatur413524
Bolegaon B.OLatur413519
Boral B.OLatur413519
Borgaon S.O (Latur)Latur413511
Borphal B.OLatur413520
Borsuri B.OLatur413522
Budhada B.OLatur413520
Chakur S.OLatur413513
Chapoli B.OLatur413513
Chavani Hipperga B.OLatur413519
Chikhali B.OLatur413501
Chikurda B.OLatur413511
Chincholi Ballalnath B.OLatur413511
Chinchondi B.OLatur413522
Daithana B.OLatur413517
Dawan Hipperga B.OLatur413519
Dawangaon B.OLatur413517
De Vtala B.OLatur413520
Deoni S.OLatur413519
Deulwadi B.OLatur413532
Devarjan B.OLatur413517
Dhanegaon B.OLatur413519
Dhondi Hipperga B.OLatur413517
Dongarshelki B.OLatur413517
Ekurga B.OLatur413511
Gadwad B.OLatur413511
Ganga Hipperga B.OLatur413515
Gategaon B.OLatur413511
Ghansargaon B.OLatur413527
Gharani B.OLatur413513
Gharsoli B.OLatur413527
Ghonshi B.OLatur413532
Gondgaon B.OLatur413519
Gudsur B.OLatur413518
Gunjarga B.OLatur413521
Gurnal B.OLatur413519
Gutti B.OLatur413532
Halgara B.OLatur413522
Halli B.OLatur413518
Halsi B.OLatur413522
Handargulli B.OLatur413518
Hangarga B.OLatur413522
Haregaon B.OLatur413520
Harewadi B.OLatur413527
Hari Javalga B.OLatur413607
Hasegaon B.OLatur413531
Hatte Road Latur S.OLatur413512
Helamb B.OLatur413519
Her B.OLatur413517
Hipalner B.OLatur413513
Hippalgaon B.OLatur413514
Hippalgaon B.OLatur413531
Hipperga Kajala B.OLatur413515
Honali B.OLatur413519
Hosur B.OLatur413522
Jalkot S.OLatur413532
Janwal B.OLatur413529
Javalga B.OLatur413519
Javali B.OLatur413516
Jawala (BK) B.OLatur413511
Jawalga Pomodevi B.OLatur413520
JJJKSSK Nalegaon S.OLatur413581
Kaban Sangvi B.OLatur413524
Kallur B.OLatur413517
Kalmugali B.OLatur413522
Karadkhed B.OLatur413517
Kasarsirsi S.OLatur413607
Kate Javalga B.OLatur413530
Kawathali B.OLatur413519
Kelgaon B.OLatur413530
Khandali B.OLatur413515
Kharola B.OLatur413527
Khuntegaon B.OLatur413520
Killari S F B.OLatur413516
Killari S.OLatur413516
Kingaon S.OLatur413523
Kini Yeladevi B.OLatur413518
Kokalgaon B.OLatur413521
Korangala B.OLatur413520
Kumtha KH B.OLatur413517
Labour Colony Latur S.OLatur413512
Lambota B.OLatur413530
Lamjana B.OLatur413516
Lasona B.OLatur413519
Latur Bazar S.OLatur413512
Latur H.OLatur413512
Latur Rs S.OLatur413512
Lohara B.OLatur413517
Loni B.OLatur413517
Mahalangra B.OLatur413581
Makani B.OLatur413522
Mal Hipperga B.OLatur413532
Malegaon B.OLatur413522
Malewadi B.OLatur413517
Mangrul B.OLatur413532
Mangrul B.OLatur413516
Manjara SK B.OLatur413531
Matola B.OLatur413520
MIDC Latur S.OLatur413531
Mogha B.OLatur413517
Mohnal B.OLatur413513
Morwad B.OLatur413527
Motegaon B.OLatur413527
Murud Akola B.OLatur413511
Murud S.OLatur413510
Nagalgaon B.OLatur413517
Nagarsoga B.OLatur413520
Nalegaon S.OLatur413524
Nalgir B.OLatur413517
Nandurga B.OLatur413516
Nawani B.OLatur413518
Nevali B.OLatur413511
Nilanga S.OLatur413521
Nitoor S.OLatur413530
Omerga Court B.OLatur413513
Pakharsangvi B.OLatur413531
Pangaon S.O (Latur)Latur431522
Parchanda B.OLatur413515
Patoda B.OLatur413532
Ramegaon B.OLatur413511
Rameshwar B.OLatur413511
Ramnagar Latur S.OLatur413512
Rapka B.OLatur413524
Ravankola B.OLatur413532
Rawangaon B.OLatur413517
Renapur S.OLatur413527
Sambhu Omerga B.OLatur413517
Sangam B.OLatur413519
Sanghvi B.OLatur413515
Sarola B.OLatur413520
Sawargaon B.OLatur413531
Sawargaon Rokda B.OLatur413515
Sawari B.OLatur413522
Selu B.OLatur413520
Shirala B.OLatur413511
Shirol Janapur B.OLatur413517
Shirol Wanjarwada B.OLatur413530
Shirur Anantpal S.OLatur413544
Shirur Tajband S.OLatur413514
Shivankhed B.OLatur413529
Shivli B.OLatur413520
Sindala Shivpur B.OLatur413524
Somnathpur B.OLatur413517
Sondgaon B.OLatur413527
Sugaon B.OLatur413531
Sugaon Mahalang B.OLatur413529
Tadmugali B.OLatur413522
Taka B.OLatur413520
Talegaon B.OLatur413519
Tambhaia B.OLatur413607
Tandulja B.OLatur413511
Telgaon B.OLatur413513
Thergaon B.OLatur413524
Tilaknagar Latur S.OLatur413531
Tirth B.OLatur413515
Tiruka B.OLatur413532
Togri B.OLatur413517
Tondar B.OLatur413517
Tondchira B.OLatur413517
Tungi(BK) B.OLatur413520
Udgir S.OLatur413517
Udgirganj S.OLatur413517
Ujani B.OLatur413520
Uti (BK) B.OLatur413520
Wadhona S.OLatur413518
Wadmurambi B.OLatur413519
Wadwal Nagnath S.OLatur413529
Wagholi B.OLatur413511
Wakadi B.OLatur413502
Walandi B.OLatur413519
Wanjarkheda B.OLatur413511

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.