India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Maharashtra > Jalna

Jalna Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Jalna district, Maharashtra
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adgaon B.OJalna431132
Amba B.OJalna431512
Ambad Bazar S.OJalna431204
Ambad S.OJalna431204
Ambika Market Jalna S.OJalna431203
Anandwadi B.OJalna431501
Ankush Nagar S.OJalna431212
Anterwali Tembhi B.OJalna431211
Ashti S.O (Jalna)Jalna431507
Avana B.OJalna431114
Babhulgaon B.OJalna431114
Babultara B.OJalna431501
Bawne Pangri B.OJalna431213
Bellora B.OJalna431501
Bharaj B.OJalna431206
Bhatepuri B.OJalna431213
Bodkha BK B.OJalna431209
Borgaon B.OJalna431213
Chandai Eko B.OJalna431213
Chikangaon B.OJalna431202
Chikhli B.OJalna431213
Chinchkheda B.OJalna431121
Chitili Putli B.OJalna431213
Collectorate Complex Jalna S.OJalna431213
Dabhadi B.OJalna431213
Dahifal B.OJalna431504
Dahipuri B.OJalna431204
Dahyala B.OJalna431105
Danapur B.OJalna431114
Deogaon Kusali B.OJalna431202
Devgaon B.OJalna431504
Devlegavhan B.OJalna431208
Dhakalgaon B.OJalna431205
Dhakephal B.OJalna431209
Dhasala B.OJalna431202
Dhavda B.OJalna431132
Dongaon B.OJalna431121
Dongaon B.OJalna431208
Dudhna Kelgaon B.OJalna431213
Georai(Bazar) B.OJalna431202
Ghansawangi S.OJalna431209
Ghungurde Hadgaon B.OJalna431212
Golapangri B.OJalna431213
Golegaon B.OJalna431507
Gondegaon B.OJalna431213
Gondi B.OJalna431212
Gunj BK B.OJalna431211
Guru Pimpri B.OJalna431204
Hastepimpalgaon B.OJalna431213
Hastepokhari B.OJalna431204
Hatdi B.OJalna431501
Helas B.OJalna431504
Hiswan B.OJalna431207
Hivra Kabli B.OJalna431208
Hivra Roshangaon B.OJalna431207
Idoli B.OJalna431504
Jaffrabad S.OJalna431206
Jaipur B.OJalna431501
Jalna H.OJalna431203
Jalna Industrial Area S.OJalna431203
Jalna Mondha S.OJalna431203
Jalna Railway Station S.OJalna431213
Jam Samarth B.OJalna431211
Jamkhed B.OJalna431121
Jamwadi B.OJalna431213
Janephal B.OJalna431206
Javkheda BK B.OJalna431213
Jiradgaon B.OJalna431207
K. Hadgaon B.OJalna431507
K. Sawangi B.OJalna431504
Kajala B.OJalna431213
Kandharai Partur B.OJalna431207
Kandhari (Bk) B.OJalna431202
Karadgaon B.OJalna431207
Karla B.OJalna431207
Kathora B.OJalna431114
Kedarkheda B.OJalna431114
Keligavahan B.OJalna431202
Kendhali B.OJalna431504
Khamgaon B.OJalna431213
Khandavi B.OJalna431502
Khapardev Hivra B.OJalna431209
Khasgaon B.OJalna431206
Kirla B.OJalna431504
Kosgaon B.OJalna431114
Kumbhar Pimpalgaon S.OJalna431211
Kumbharzari B.OJalna431208
Lingasa B.OJalna431501
Longaon B.OJalna431208
Loni B.OJalna431507
Machindra Chincholi B.OJalna431209
Mahakala B.OJalna431212
Mahora B.OJalna431206
Manegaon B.OJalna431213
Mangrul B.OJalna431211
Mantha S.OJalna431504
Mapegaon B.OJalna431502
Maujpuri B.OJalna431213
Midc Jalna S.OJalna431213
Nalewadi B.OJalna431205
Nalni B.OJalna431114
Nanegaon B.OJalna431202
Navha B.OJalna431213
Ner B.OJalna431213
Old Jalna S.OJalna431213
Osmanpur B.OJalna431502
P. Dhamangaon B.OJalna431507
Pachan Wadgaon B.OJalna431213
Pahtepur B.OJalna431114
Pande Pokhari B.OJalna431507
Panewadi B.OJalna431204
Pangri BK B.OJalna431504
Pangri Gosavi B.OJalna431501
Paradggaon B.OJalna431207
Parner B.OJalna431204
Partur S.OJalna431501
Parundi B.OJalna431204
Patharwala B.OJalna431212
Pathrud B.OJalna431213
Patoda B.OJalna431503
Patoda Mav B.OJalna431501
Pimalgaon Kolte B.OJalna431134
Pimpalgaon R B.OJalna431114
Pimpalgaon Saste B.OJalna431212
Pimparkheda (Bk) B.OJalna431211
Pimparkheda B.OJalna431504
Pir Pimpalgaon B.OJalna431213
Pirkalyan B.OJalna431213
Raigavan B.OJalna431507
Raja Takli B.OJalna431211
Rajur B.OJalna431213
Rakhiv Police Bal Jalna S.OJalna431203
Ramasgaon B.OJalna431209
Rani Unchegaon B.OJalna431204
Ranjani S.O (Jalna)Jalna431207
Revgaon B.OJalna431213
Rohilagad B.OJalna431121
Rohina B.OJalna431501
Roshangaon B.OJalna431202
Saigaon (Dongargaon) B.OJalna431202
Satona S.OJalna431502
Sawangi A B.OJalna431114
Sawargaon Hadap B.OJalna431213
Seoli B.OJalna431213
Shahagad B.OJalna431212
Shahapur B.OJalna431205
Shelgaon B.OJalna431502
Shelgaon B.OJalna431202
Shelud B.OJalna431132
Sheoga B.OJalna431204
Shindekelgaon B.OJalna431213
Shrishti B.OJalna431501
Sipora Ambhora B.OJalna431206
Sipora B.OJalna431114
Soegaon Devi B.OJalna431114
Somthana B.OJalna431202
Sonakpimpalgaon B.OJalna431205
Sukhapuri B.OJalna431205
Surangali B.OJalna431114
Tadegaon B.OJalna431114
Tadhadgaon B.OJalna431204
Takli Kolta B.OJalna431134
Talegaon B.OJalna431134
Talni B.OJalna431504
Tapowan Gondhan B.OJalna431208
Tembhurni S.O (Jalna)Jalna431208
Tirthpuri B.OJalna431209
Uswad B.OJalna431504
Utwad B.OJalna431213
Vaidya Wadgaon B.OJalna431501
Wadi BK B.OJalna431114
Wadigodri S.OJalna431205
Waghrul B.OJalna431213
Wakhari B.OJalna431213
Walsa Khalsa B.OJalna431114
Walsa Wadala B.OJalna431114
Walsawangi B.OJalna431132
Warphal B.OJalna431501
Warud BK B.OJalna431206
Warud BK B.OJalna431114
Warud KH B.OJalna431206
Warud Tangde B.OJalna431132
Watur B.OJalna431501
Zirpi B.OJalna431204

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.