India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Maharashtra > Dhule

Dhule Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Dhule district, Maharashtra
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Agriculture College B.ODhule424004
Ambe B.ODhule425405
Ambode B.ODhule424318
Amkhel B.ODhule424305
Amrale B.ODhule425407
Arthe B.ODhule425427
Arvi B.ODhule424006
Ashtane B.ODhule424304
Babhalaj B.ODhule425421
Babhulvadi B.ODhule424002
Balde B.ODhule425405
Balhane B.ODhule424306
Balkuwa B.ODhule425427
Balsane B.ODhule424304
Bamhane B.ODhule425408
Behed B.ODhule424310
Betawad S.ODhule425403
Bhadane B.ODhule424303
Bhadne B.ODhule425406
Bhadne B.ODhule424304
Bhamer B.ODhule424305
Bhamte B.ODhule425427
Bhatpure B.ODhule425405
Bhorkheda B.ODhule425421
Bodgaon B.ODhule424304
Boradi S.ODhule425428
Boris B.ODhule424307
Borkund B.ODhule424308
Borvihir B.ODhule424311
Brahamanvel B.ODhule424305
Burzad B.ODhule424307
Chadvel B.ODhule424305
Chaugaon B.ODhule424302
Chaupale B.ODhule424304
Chhail B.ODhule424310
Chikase B.ODhule424306
Chilane B.ODhule425406
Chimthana S.ODhule425407
Chinchkheda B.ODhule424301
Chinchkhede B.ODhule424304
Chinchwar B.ODhule424002
Chinoda B.ODhule425413
Dabhashi B.ODhule425405
Dahivad B.ODhule425405
Dahivel B.ODhule424304
Dangshirvade B.ODhule424306
Dangurne B.ODhule425407
Datarti B.ODhule424304
Daul B.ODhule425408
Dayane B.ODhule424002
Degaon B.ODhule424306
Deobhane B.ODhule424307
Deour-bk B.ODhule424302
Deshshirwade B.ODhule424306
Devjipada B.ODhule424304
Dhadne B.ODhule424306
Dhadre B.ODhule424006
Dhamane B.ODhule425408
Dhamangaon B.ODhule424308
Dhamnar B.ODhule424304
Dhandarne B.ODhule425406
Dhanur B.ODhule424307
Dhule Chaini Road S.ODhule424001
Dhule City S.ODhule424001
Dhule Collectorate S.ODhule424001
Dhule Deopur S.ODhule424002
Dhule H.ODhule424001
Dhule Jaihind Colony S.ODhule424002
Dhule Market Yard S.ODhule424004
Dhule Midc S.ODhule424006
Dhule Pramod Nagar S.ODhule424002
Dhule Station Road S.ODhule424001
Dhule Vidya Nagari S.ODhule424005
Dighave B.ODhule424310
Divi B.ODhule425407
Dondaicha S.ODhule425408
Dondaicha-town B.ODhule425408
Dusane B.ODhule424304
Fagana S.ODhule424301
Ganeshpur B.ODhule424310
Gartad B.ODhule425405
Ghodade B.ODhule424304
Gidhade B.ODhule425405
Gondur B.ODhule424002
Gorane B.ODhule424309
Hatti-kh B.ODhule425408
Hendrun B.ODhule424308
Hisale B.ODhule425421
Hol B.ODhule425406
Holnantha B.ODhule425405
Indave B.ODhule425408
Jakhane B.ODhule425407
Jatode B.ODhule425405
Jebapur B.ODhule424306
Jogshelu B.ODhule425406
Junawane B.ODhule424311
Kadane B.ODhule425406
Kakani B.ODhule424304
Kalambhir B.ODhule424304
Kalkheda B.ODhule424301
Kamkheda B.ODhule425404
Kapadna S.ODhule424307
Karle B.ODhule425408
Karvand B.ODhule425405
Kasara S.O (Dhule)Dhule424310
Katharde Digar B.ODhule425422
Kavthe B.ODhule424304
Khalane B.ODhule425407
Khambale B.ODhule425405
Khamkheda B.ODhule425405
Khandalai B.ODhule424303
Kharadbari B.ODhule424304
Kharde-BK B.ODhule425408
Kharde-KH B.ODhule425408
Kheda B.ODhule424302
Khori B.ODhule424305
Khudane B.ODhule424305
Kodade B.ODhule425408
Kodid B.ODhule425428
Kudashi B.ODhule424306
Kumar Nagar B.ODhule424002
Kurkwade B.ODhule425408
Kusumba S.ODhule424302
Lakdya-hanuman B.ODhule425405
Laling B.ODhule424006
Lamkani B.ODhule424307
Lauki B.ODhule425405
Lonkheda B.ODhule424307
Lonkhedi B.ODhule424303
Mahalpur B.ODhule425406
Maikatar B.ODhule425428
Malpur B.ODhule425408
Malpur B.ODhule424310
Mandi-shirpur S.ODhule425405
Manjrod B.ODhule425421
Mauje-chadvel B.ODhule424304
Mehergaon B.ODhule424002
Methi B.ODhule425408
Mhasale B.ODhule424305
Mhasdi B.ODhule424304
Modalpada B.ODhule425413
Moghan B.ODhule424308
Mohadi Laling S.ODhule424311
Mohadi-dangri B.ODhule424318
Morane-laling B.ODhule424002
Morane-pner B.ODhule424302
Mordad B.ODhule424308
Mudawad B.ODhule425403
Mukti B.ODhule424301
Nadse B.ODhule424310
Nagaon B.ODhule424005
Nakane B.ODhule424002
Nala B.ODhule425413
Nalgavhan B.ODhule425413
Nandale B.ODhule424308
Nandane B.ODhule424307
Nandre B.ODhule424302
Nardana S.ODhule425404
Narvhal B.ODhule424311
Naval Nagar S.ODhule424318
Navapada B.ODhule424304
Navara-navari B.ODhule424318
Ner S.ODhule424303
Nihali B.ODhule425408
Nihalod B.ODhule424002
Nimdale B.ODhule424002
Nimgul B.ODhule425408
Nimgul B.ODhule424311
Nizampur S.O (Dhule)Dhule424305
Old Dhule B.ODhule424002
Padalda B.ODhule424002
Padhavad B.ODhule425403
Palasner B.ODhule425405
Pankheda B.ODhule424306
Pashta B.ODhule425404
Patan B.ODhule425406
Perejpur B.ODhule424304
Phohare B.ODhule424002
Piloda B.ODhule425405
Pimpalenr S.ODhule424306
Pimpalgaon B.ODhule424306
Pimparkheda B.ODhule424309
Pinjarzadi B.ODhule424304
Pratappur B.ODhule424310
Purmepada B.ODhule424006
Rajale B.ODhule425408
Rami B.ODhule425408
Rami B.ODhule424307
Ramwadi B.ODhule424002
Ranjane B.ODhule425406
Rohane B.ODhule425407
Rohini B.ODhule425405
Rohod B.ODhule424304
Runmaili B.ODhule424305
S.P. Bhadne B.ODhule424304
Sadgaon B.ODhule424006
Sakri (Dhule) S.ODhule424304
Salve B.ODhule425407
Samode B.ODhule424306
Sangvi B.ODhule425405
Satarne B.ODhule424318
Savaimukti B.ODhule425407
Savalde B.ODhule425405
Shanimandal B.ODhule425408
Shendwad B.ODhule424306
Shenpur B.ODhule424306
Shevade B.ODhule425407
Shevge B.ODhule424306
Shewali B.ODhule424304
Shindkheda S.ODhule425406
Shirdane B.ODhule424318
Shirdhane B.ODhule424303
Shirpur S.ODhule425405
Shirsole B.ODhule424304
Shirud S.ODhule424308
Shivre B.ODhule425413
Sonewadi B.ODhule425406
Songir S.ODhule424309
Sukapur B.ODhule424306
Sukwad B.ODhule425405
Sule B.ODhule425405
Suray B.ODhule425408
Talvade B.ODhule424311
Tamasvadi B.ODhule424304
Tamthare B.ODhule425407
Tarhadi T.T. B.ODhule425427
Tarhadkasbe B.ODhule425427
Tavkheda B.ODhule425408
Tekvade B.ODhule425427
Tembhe B.ODhule425428
Tembhe B.ODhule424306
Thalner S.ODhule425421
Tikhi B.ODhule424311
Titane B.ODhule424305
Tonde B.ODhule425421
Udane B.ODhule424302
Umarde B.ODhule425428
Umarpatta B.ODhule424306
Umbharti B.ODhule424306
Umtavad B.ODhule425405
Uppr Shirpur S.ODhule425405
Vadjai B.ODhule424002
Vaijali B.ODhule425422
Vaindane B.ODhule425408
Valvadi B.ODhule424002
Vani B.ODhule424318
Vardhane B.ODhule424304
Varkheda B.ODhule424301
Varpada B.ODhule425406
Varshi B.ODhule425404
Varud B.ODhule425404
Varul B.ODhule425406
Varul B.ODhule425427
Varzadi B.ODhule425405
Vaskhedi B.ODhule424305
Vasmar B.ODhule424304
Vehergaon B.ODhule424305
Velhane B.ODhule424311
Vikharan (Shirpur) S.ODhule425427
Vikhran B.ODhule425408
Vinchur B.ODhule424311
Virdel B.ODhule425406
Vishvanath B.ODhule424318
Vitai B.ODhule424310
Wadi B.ODhule425405
Waghadi B.ODhule425405
Waghadi-bk B.ODhule424309
Wakvad B.ODhule425428
Walkheda B.ODhule424309
War B.ODhule424002
Warsa B.ODhule424306
Wasardi B.ODhule425405
Wathode B.ODhule425421
Waypur B.ODhule424309
Zende-anjan B.ODhule425428

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.