India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Haryana > Ambala

Ambala Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Ambala district, Haryana
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
A.K. Line S.OAmbala133001
Adarsh Nagar S.OAmbala134003
Adhoya S.OAmbala133205
Adhoyi B.OAmbala133205
Akbarpur B.OAmbala134203
Alipur Jahangir B.OAmbala133202
Ambala City Kucthery S.OAmbala134003
Ambala City H.OAmbala134003
Ambala G.P.O.Ambala133001
Ambli B.OAmbala134203
Anaj Mandi S.O (Ambala)Ambala134003
Ballana B.OAmbala134003
Bara B.OAmbala133004
Baragaon B.OAmbala134203
Barara S.OAmbala133201
Baraula B.OAmbala133004
Bazar Basti Ram S.OAmbala134003
Bhanokheri B.OAmbala134003
Bhareli B.OAmbala134118
Bhareri Kalan B.OAmbala134203
Bharog B.OAmbala134201
Bhurewala B.OAmbala134203
Bihta S.O (Ambala)Ambala133101
Chaurmastpur B.OAmbala134003
Chudiala B.OAmbala133102
Commissioner Court S.OAmbala133001
D.A.V.College S.OAmbala134003
Danipur B.OAmbala134003
Derasalimpur B.OAmbala133201
Dhanana B.OAmbala134201
Dhanaura B.OAmbala133203
Dhankaur B.OAmbala134003
Dhin S.OAmbala133202
Dhulkot B.OAmbala134003
Dhurkara B.OAmbala134003
Dinarpur B.OAmbala133102
Dukheri B.OAmbala133004
Duliani B.OAmbala133202
Durana B.OAmbala133004
Fatehgarh B.OAmbala134201
Gadhauli B.OAmbala134203
Ganesh Pur B.OAmbala134202
Geeta Nagri S.OAmbala134003
Ghail B.OAmbala134003
Gobind Nagar S.OAmbala133001
Gokal Garh B.OAmbala133203
Hamidpur B.OAmbala134203
Hangola B.OAmbala134204
Hargolal S.OAmbala133001
Haripur B.OAmbala134204
Holi B.OAmbala133201
Ind-estate S.OAmbala133006
Jalbera B.OAmbala134003
Jansui B.OAmbala134003
Jatwar S.OAmbala134201
Jeoli B.OAmbala134203
Kacha Bazar S.OAmbala133001
Kakkar Majra B.OAmbala134202
Kakroo B.OAmbala134003
Kalarehri B.OAmbala133001
Kalpi B.OAmbala133104
Kambassi B.OAmbala133205
Kandiwala B.OAmbala134204
Kanwala B.OAmbala134003
Karasan B.OAmbala134202
Kaserla Kalan B.OAmbala133205
Kathe Majra B.OAmbala134203
Kathgarh Chhappar B.OAmbala134003
Keshopur Samalkha B.OAmbala133101
Kesri S.OAmbala133102
Khanpur B.OAmbala133102
Khanpur Brahmana B.OAmbala134201
Kharga Canteen S.OAmbala133001
Khatauli B.OAmbala134118
Khudda Kalan B.OAmbala133104
Korwa Khurd B.OAmbala134202
Kot B.OAmbala134118
Kuldeep Nagar S.OAmbala133004
Kurali B.OAmbala134203
Laha B.OAmbala134203
Lakhnaura B.OAmbala134203
Lalpur B.OAmbala134203
Landa B.OAmbala133102
M.M.E.Complex Mulana S.OAmbala133203
Mahesh Nagar S.OAmbala133001
Manak Tabra B.OAmbala134204
Mandhaur B.OAmbala134003
Manka Manki B.OAmbala133202
Manu Majra B.OAmbala133205
Mardon Sahib B.OAmbala133004
Matheri Sekhan B.OAmbala134003
Mehmoodpur B.OAmbala133104
Model Town Ambala City S.OAmbala134003
Mohra B.OAmbala133004
Motor Stand S.OAmbala134003
Mullana Engineering College S.OAmbala133207
Mullana S.OAmbala133203
Naggal B.OAmbala134003
Nagla Jattan B.OAmbala133102
Nahoni B.OAmbala133104
Naneola B.OAmbala134003
Naraingarh S.OAmbala134203
Nasrauli B.OAmbala134201
Palam Vihar S.O (Ambala)Ambala133001
Panjlasa B.OAmbala134203
Pasiala B.OAmbala133102
Patrehri B.OAmbala134202
Patwi B.OAmbala134201
Pilkhani B.OAmbala133104
Preet Nagar S.O (Ambala)Ambala134003
Prem Nagar S.O (Ambala)Ambala134003
Punjabi Mohalla S.OAmbala133001
Railway Road Ambala City S.OAmbala134003
Rajo Kheri B.OAmbala133201
Rajouli B.OAmbala133201
Sadar Bazar S.O (Ambala)Ambala133001
Saha S.OAmbala133104
Samlerhi B.OAmbala133104
Saran B.OAmbala133202
Sarsehri B.OAmbala133001
Saunta B.OAmbala134003
Segti B.OAmbala134003
Sewan Majra B.OAmbala133205
Shah Pur B.OAmbala133004
Shahzadpur S.OAmbala134202
Sohana B.OAmbala133203
Subzi Mandi S.OAmbala134003
Tandwal B.OAmbala133201
Tepla B.OAmbala133104
Thakar Pura B.OAmbala133203
Tharwa B.OAmbala133004
Thumber B.OAmbala133205
Toda B.OAmbala134201
Top Khana Bazar S.OAmbala133001
Udaipur B.OAmbala134003
Ugala B.OAmbala133205

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.