India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Himachal Pradesh > Chamba

Chamba Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Chamba district, Himachal Pradesh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Ail B.OChamba176316
Athedgwalu B.OChamba176312
Awan B.OChamba176313
Baat B.OChamba176314
Badgram B.OChamba176324
Badka B.OChamba176312
Bagdhar B.OChamba176303
Baggi Kanged B.OChamba176325
Barour B.OChamba176314
Basodhan B.OChamba176314
Bathri-bazar S.OChamba176306
Bhadian B.OChamba176318
Bhagaigarh B.OChamba176321
Bhajotra B.OChamba176312
Bhalei S.OChamba176308
Bhandal B.OChamba176320
Bhanjraru-Tissa S.OChamba176316
Bhanota Salga B.OChamba176310
Bharari B.OChamba176301
Bharari B.OChamba176309
Bharella B.OChamba176321
Bharmour S.OChamba176315
Bhodas Mangli B.OChamba176316
Bhunad B.OChamba176325
Bilana B.OChamba176207
Bistholuj B.OChamba176323
Bonderi B.OChamba176316
Brehi B.OChamba176324
Chakloo B.OChamba176310
Chamba H.OChamba176310
Chandilarog B.OChamba176312
Chanhouta B.OChamba176309
Chanju B.OChamba176321
Charda B.OChamba176321
Charori B.OChamba176319
Chhatrari B.OChamba176324
Chowari S.OChamba176302
Chuhan B.OChamba176303
Churi B.OChamba176311
Dalhousie Cantt S.OChamba176305
Dalhousie Court Road S.OChamba176304
Dalhousie S.OChamba176304
Dand B.OChamba176320
Darwin B.OChamba176311
Dehgram B.OChamba176316
Dehra B.OChamba176321
Deol B.OChamba176309
Deola B.OChamba176321
Devikothi B.OChamba176316
Dharun Banet B.OChamba176207
Dharwas B.OChamba176323
Dhullara B.OChamba176207
Dighai B.OChamba176312
Diur B.OChamba176320
Dradha B.OChamba176306
Drekari B.OChamba176312
Dugli B.OChamba176319
Durgathi B.OChamba176324
Gahar B.OChamba176302
Ganed B.OChamba176316
Gareema B.OChamba176309
Garnota B.OChamba176207
Garola S.OChamba176309
Gehra S.OChamba176324
Ghared B.OChamba176315
Ghatasni B.OChamba176301
Ghatasnipul B.OChamba176302
Ghulei B.OChamba176316
Gola B.OChamba176207
Goli B.OChamba176306
Hadsar B.OChamba176315
Hardaspura S.OChamba176318
Himgiri B.OChamba176321
Hobar B.OChamba176313
Holi B.OChamba176309
Jandrog B.OChamba176302
Janghi B.OChamba176311
Jassourgarh B.OChamba176321
Jatroon B.OChamba176302
Jhajjakothi B.OChamba176316
Jhullara B.OChamba176319
Jolna B.OChamba176207
Judera B.OChamba176314
Jungra B.OChamba176316
Kail B.OChamba176301
Kakira S.OChamba176313
Kakroti B.OChamba176207
Kalhel B.OChamba176319
Kandhwara B.OChamba176321
Kandla B.OChamba176319
Karel Punto B.OChamba176323
Karyas B.OChamba176323
Kathana B.OChamba176318
Kathla B.OChamba176207
Khajjiar B.OChamba176314
Khani B.OChamba176309
Khargata B.OChamba176207
Kharoti B.OChamba176320
Khundail B.OChamba176311
Khushnagari B.OChamba176316
Kiani B.OChamba176310
Kihar B.OChamba176320
Killar Pangi S.OChamba176323
Killod B.OChamba176311
Killor B.OChamba176320
Kirri B.OChamba176314
Kohal B.OChamba176319
Kohlari B.OChamba176310
Koonr B.OChamba176324
Kothi B.OChamba176323
Koti Prahanuie B.OChamba176312
Kuddi B.OChamba176313
Kugati B.OChamba176315
Kuleth B.OChamba176309
Kumar B.OChamba176323
Kuned B.OChamba176311
Kupara B.OChamba176314
Lahra B.OChamba176321
Lamu B.OChamba176309
Leswin B.OChamba176321
Ligga B.OChamba176312
Mail B.OChamba176301
Malunda B.OChamba176302
Mangla B.OChamba176314
Manhouta B.OChamba176302
Manjeer B.OChamba176312
Masroond B.OChamba176319
Matti B.OChamba176308
Mehla S.OChamba176311
Mindhal B.OChamba176323
Moda B.OChamba176312
Morthu B.OChamba176207
Nainikhad B.OChamba176301
Nakror S.OChamba176321
Naloh B.OChamba176207
Nayagram B.OChamba176309
Ohra B.OChamba176308
Ohraphati B.OChamba176324
Paliur B.OChamba176314
Palwin B.OChamba176314
Pantah B.OChamba176312
Parchhore B.OChamba176302
Pareena B.OChamba176311
Parsiara B.OChamba176302
Patka B.OChamba176207
Piura B.OChamba176324
Pranghala B.OChamba176315
Pukhri S.OChamba176319
Purthi B.OChamba176323
Rai B.OChamba176323
Raipur B.OChamba176302
Rajain B.OChamba176207
Rajera B.OChamba176310
Rajnagar B.OChamba176310
Rajpura B.OChamba176310
Rakh B.OChamba176311
Rangmahal S.OChamba176310
Rari B.OChamba176311
Rathiar B.OChamba176314
Runukothi B.OChamba176324
Sach B.OChamba176314
Sach B.OChamba176323
Sahala B.OChamba176302
Sahli B.OChamba176323
Sahu B.OChamba176314
Salooni S.OChamba176320
Salwan B.OChamba176312
Samleu S.OChamba176325
Samote B.OChamba176207
Samra B.OChamba176311
Sandhi B.OChamba176319
Sanghani B.OChamba176320
Sanwal B.OChamba176316
Sarahan B.OChamba176314
Sarol B.OChamba176310
Sechunala B.OChamba176323
Seikothi B.OChamba176316
Seri Andral B.OChamba176312
Seri B.OChamba176315
Sherpur B.OChamba176306
Shunudeen B.OChamba176323
Sihunta S.OChamba176207
Sillagharat B.OChamba176314
Simni B.OChamba176308
Singadhar B.OChamba176320
Singi B.OChamba176310
Sirdi B.OChamba176315
Sirhkund B.OChamba176310
Siura B.OChamba176309
Sudli B.OChamba176303
Sultanpur S.O (Chamba)Chamba176314
Sunara B.OChamba176311
Sundla S.OChamba176312
Surangani S.OChamba176317
Taisural B.OChamba176323
Taragarh B.OChamba176302
Tarella B.OChamba176316
Thalli B.OChamba176321
Thaneikothi B.OChamba176316
Tikri B.OChamba176207
Tikrigargh B.OChamba176321
Tikru B.OChamba176320
Tissa B.OChamba176316
Tritha B.OChamba176303
Tundah B.OChamba176324
Tundi B.OChamba176207
Tunuhatti B.OChamba176301
Udaipur B.OChamba176310
Ulansa B.OChamba176309
Urai B.OChamba176324
Uteep B.OChamba176310
Wangal B.OChamba176308

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.