India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Daman and Diu > Daman

Daman Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Daman district, Daman and Diu
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Bhimpore B.ODaman396210
Dabhel B.ODaman396215
Daman I.E. S.ODaman396215
Daman S.ODaman396210
Dholar B.ODaman396220
Dunetha B.ODaman396210
Kachigam B.ODaman396215
Kadaiya B.ODaman396210
Kunta B.ODaman396215
Magarwada B.ODaman396220
Marvad B.ODaman396210
Moti Daman S.ODaman396220
Nani Vankad B.ODaman396210
Varkund B.ODaman396210

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.