India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Chhattisgarh > Janjgir champa

Janjgir champa Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Janjgir champa district, Chhattisgarh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adbhar S.OJanjgir champa495695
Afrid B.OJanjgir champa495660
Akaltari B.OJanjgir champa495668
Akoljamora B.OJanjgir champa495692
Amaldiha B.OJanjgir champa495692
Amandula B.OJanjgir champa495689
Amoda B.OJanjgir champa495668
Amora B.OJanjgir champa495668
Amora B.OJanjgir champa495663
Arjuni B.OJanjgir champa495689
Arjuni B.OJanjgir champa495552
Balco Nagar Korba S.OJanjgir champa495684
Baloda S.OJanjgir champa495559
Balpur B.OJanjgir champa495692
Bamhni Bazar S.OJanjgir champa495660
Banari B.OJanjgir champa495668
Bandora B.OJanjgir champa495695
Baradwar S.OJanjgir champa495687
Barapipar B.OJanjgir champa495692
Bargawan B.OJanjgir champa495552
Bargawan B.OJanjgir champa495554
Barpalikala B.OJanjgir champa495689
Basantpur B.OJanjgir champa495671
Basin B.OJanjgir champa495691
Basti Baradwar B.OJanjgir champa495687
Bhadra B.OJanjgir champa495554
Bhainso B.OJanjgir champa495554
Bhainstara B.OJanjgir champa495668
Bhathali B.OJanjgir champa495557
Bilari B.OJanjgir champa495556
Birgahni B.OJanjgir champa495671
Birkoni B.OJanjgir champa495552
Birra S.OJanjgir champa495661
Bodsara B.OJanjgir champa495668
Borda B.OJanjgir champa495556
Budganan B.OJanjgir champa495559
Bundela B.OJanjgir champa495556
CCI Akaltara S.OJanjgir champa495549
Champa R.S. S.OJanjgir champa495671
Champa S.OJanjgir champa495671
Chandrapur S.O (Janjgir-champa)Janjgir champa495692
Changori B.OJanjgir champa495552
Charoda B.OJanjgir champa495695
Chhotekatekoni B.OJanjgir champa495688
Chicholi B.OJanjgir champa495671
Churaghata B.OJanjgir champa495688
Churtela B.OJanjgir champa495688
Dabhra S.OJanjgir champa495688
Darang B.OJanjgir champa495687
Deorghata B.OJanjgir champa495688
Deori B.OJanjgir champa495689
Dhaneli B.OJanjgir champa495668
Dhania B.OJanjgir champa495559
Dharasiv B.OJanjgir champa495668
Dhardei B.OJanjgir champa495556
Dhurkot B.OJanjgir champa495668
Dhurkot B.OJanjgir champa495692
Dongakharod B.OJanjgir champa495554
Dongri B.OJanjgir champa495559
Dumarpara B.OJanjgir champa495687
Faguram B.OJanjgir champa495695
Faraswani B.OJanjgir champa495688
Faraswani B.OJanjgir champa495671
Gaud B.OJanjgir champa495671
Gharghodi B.OJanjgir champa495689
Girgira B.OJanjgir champa495692
Godhna B.OJanjgir champa495556
Gopalpur B.OJanjgir champa495692
Hardi (S) B.OJanjgir champa495668
Hathnewra B.OJanjgir champa495671
Jaijaipur S.OJanjgir champa495690
Jajang B.OJanjgir champa495689
Janjgir S.OJanjgir champa495668
Jarwe B.OJanjgir champa495687
Jarwe B.OJanjgir champa495668
Jawali B.OJanjgir champa495692
Jawalpur B.OJanjgir champa495559
Jharna B.OJanjgir champa495687
Kachanda B.OJanjgir champa495556
Kansa B.OJanjgir champa495688
Kansda B.OJanjgir champa495557
Kanwali B.OJanjgir champa495695
Kapan B.OJanjgir champa495001
Karainara B.OJanjgir champa495671
Kataud B.OJanjgir champa495557
Katnai B.OJanjgir champa495552
Katrenagar B.OJanjgir champa495671
Kawaljhar B.OJanjgir champa495688
Kera B.OJanjgir champa495557
Khaija B.OJanjgir champa495668
Khamaria B.OJanjgir champa495559
Kharkhod B.OJanjgir champa495554
Kharod S.OJanjgir champa495556
Khisora B.OJanjgir champa495559
Khisora B.OJanjgir champa495556
Khokhra B.OJanjgir champa495668
Khokhsa B.OJanjgir champa495668
Khondhar B.OJanjgir champa495688
Khorsi B.OJanjgir champa495556
Kirari B.OJanjgir champa495687
Kirari B.OJanjgir champa495692
Kirari B.OJanjgir champa495553
Kirari B.OJanjgir champa495695
Kirit B.OJanjgir champa495557
Kodabhat B.OJanjgir champa495554
Konar B.OJanjgir champa495663
Kosa B.OJanjgir champa495663
Kosir B.OJanjgir champa495554
Kosla B.OJanjgir champa495554
Kosmanda B.OJanjgir champa495671
Kothari B.OJanjgir champa495671
Kotmi B.OJanjgir champa495692
Kotmisonar B.OJanjgir champa495552
Kurda B.OJanjgir champa495671
Kusmul B.OJanjgir champa495695
Kuthur B.OJanjgir champa495668
Kutra B.OJanjgir champa495668
Latesara B.OJanjgir champa495692
Lavsara B.OJanjgir champa495689
Loharsi B.OJanjgir champa495556
Madwa B.OJanjgir champa495692
Mahant B.OJanjgir champa495668
Mahuda B.OJanjgir champa495559
Mahuda B.OJanjgir champa495671
Malkharoda S.OJanjgir champa495691
Masaniakala B.OJanjgir champa495689
Meu B.OJanjgir champa495554
Misda B.OJanjgir champa495557
Muktaraja B.OJanjgir champa495687
Mulmula B.OJanjgir champa495663
Munund B.OJanjgir champa495668
Nagarda B.OJanjgir champa495687
Nandaurkala B.OJanjgir champa495689
Nandaurkhurd B.OJanjgir champa495689
Nariyara S.OJanjgir champa495553
Nawagarh B.OJanjgir champa495557
Nirtu B.OJanjgir champa495559
Paharia B.OJanjgir champa495668
Pakaria B.OJanjgir champa495553
Pamgarh S.OJanjgir champa495554
Pandania B.OJanjgir champa495552
Pathiapali B.OJanjgir champa495671
Pendarwa B.OJanjgir champa495692
Pendri B.OJanjgir champa495668
Pisaud B.OJanjgir champa495671
Pithampur B.OJanjgir champa495671
Ponch B.OJanjgir champa495559
Pondidalha B.OJanjgir champa495552
Portha B.OJanjgir champa495689
Pota B.OJanjgir champa495691
Ragja B.OJanjgir champa495689
Rahod B.OJanjgir champa495556
Raipura B.OJanjgir champa495689
Rasota B.OJanjgir champa495554
Rasota B.OJanjgir champa495559
Reda B.OJanjgir champa495692
Reda B.OJanjgir champa495687
Sakarra B.OJanjgir champa495689
Sakreli B.OJanjgir champa495687
Sakreli B.OJanjgir champa495688
Sakti R.S. S.OJanjgir champa495689
Sakti S.OJanjgir champa495689
Salhe B.OJanjgir champa495692
Salkhan B.OJanjgir champa495556
Sankar B.OJanjgir champa495552
Sapia B.OJanjgir champa495695
Sapos B.OJanjgir champa495692
Saraskela B.OJanjgir champa495688
Sarhar B.OJanjgir champa495687
Sarkhon B.OJanjgir champa495668
Sasha B.OJanjgir champa495554
Semra B.OJanjgir champa495668
Sendri B.OJanjgir champa495689
Seoni B.OJanjgir champa495671
Seoni B.OJanjgir champa495668
Seorinarayan S.OJanjgir champa495557
Singhansara B.OJanjgir champa495689
Singhitarai B.OJanjgir champa495695
Sirli B.OJanjgir champa495554
Sirli B.OJanjgir champa495689
Siud B.OJanjgir champa495668
Sohagpur B.OJanjgir champa495671
Sonadula B.OJanjgir champa495689
Sonsari B.OJanjgir champa495553
Sonthi B.OJanjgir champa495689
Sonthi B.OJanjgir champa495559
Sukhapali B.OJanjgir champa495688
Sukhda B.OJanjgir champa495688
Sukhrikala B.OJanjgir champa495671
Sukli B.OJanjgir champa495668
Suloni B.OJanjgir champa495689
Taga B.OJanjgir champa495668
Tanod B.OJanjgir champa495556
Tarod B.OJanjgir champa495553
Temar B.OJanjgir champa495689
Tilai B.OJanjgir champa495668
Tiwaripara B.OJanjgir champa495556
Tundri B.OJanjgir champa495695
Tusma B.OJanjgir champa495557
Umreli B.OJanjgir champa495671

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.