India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Chhattisgarh > Durg

Durg Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Durg district, Chhattisgarh
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
A O Bhilai S.ODurg490001
Achaud B.ODurg491223
Acholi B.ODurg491771
Admabad B.ODurg491226
Ahiwara B.ODurg490036
Albaras B.ODurg491221
Amadula B.ODurg491228
Anandgaon B.ODurg491332
Anda S.ODurg491221
Andhiarkhor B.ODurg491337
Arjunda S.ODurg491225
Arkar B.ODurg491222
Armarikala B.ODurg491222
Balod Gahan B.ODurg491227
Balod S.ODurg491226
Balod Town S.ODurg491226
Baloda B.ODurg491226
Balsamund B.ODurg491335
Barbaspur B.ODurg491222
Bargada B.ODurg491993
Bargaon B.ODurg491332
Barhapur B.ODurg491331
Barhi B.ODurg491227
Basin B.ODurg491227
Batang B.ODurg491111
Bathena B.ODurg491111
Batrel B.ODurg491222
Bazar Dallirajhara S.ODurg491228
Belaudi B.ODurg491222
Belhari B.ODurg491223
Belmond B.ODurg491226
Beltara B.ODurg491993
Bemetara S.ODurg491335
Berla S.ODurg491332
Bhaisbod B.ODurg491226
Bhandera B.ODurg491771
Bhansuli B.ODurg491111
Bhanwarmara B.ODurg491771
Bharda B.ODurg491771
Bhardakala B.ODurg491225
Bharritola B.ODurg491228
Bhatagaon B.ODurg491331
Bhatagaon B.ODurg491223
Bhatagaon B.ODurg491222
Bhendsar B.ODurg491001
Bhilai 1 S.ODurg490001
Bhilai Boria S.ODurg490001
Bhilai East S.ODurg490021
Bhilai Marshalling Yard S.ODurg490025
Bhilai West S.ODurg490009
Bhimbhori B.ODurg490036
Bhimkanhar B.ODurg491771
Bijabhat B.ODurg491335
Biroda B.ODurg491332
Bital B.ODurg491228
Borai B.ODurg491001
Bori B.ODurg491001
Borid B.ODurg491111
Borsi S.ODurg491001
Bortara B.ODurg491993
Bundeli B.ODurg491888
Chandanu B.ODurg491335
Chandkhuri B.ODurg491221
Chandnbirhi B.ODurg491222
Charwahi B.ODurg491227
Chaurel B.ODurg491225
Chicha B.ODurg491001
Chikhlakasa B.ODurg491228
Chilfi B.ODurg491993
Chipra B.ODurg491228
Chirha B.ODurg491337
Chitod B.ODurg491227
Civic Centre Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Dadhi B.ODurg491335
Dagania B.ODurg491221
Dallirajhara S.ODurg491228
Darbarmokhli B.ODurg491111
Dargaon B.ODurg491332
Darra B.ODurg491227
Deobaloda B.ODurg490025
Deokar B.ODurg491331
Deorbija B.ODurg491993
Deori B.ODurg491331
Deori B.ODurg491771
Deurgaon B.ODurg491993
Devada B.ODurg491111
Dhamdha S.ODurg491331
Dhamna B.ODurg491223
Dhaneli B.ODurg491227
Dhaur B.ODurg490024
Dondi Awari B.ODurg491228
Dondi Lohara S.ODurg491771
Dudhli B.ODurg491226
Dundera B.ODurg491107
Dundera B.ODurg491225
Durg H.ODurg491001
Durg Kutchery S.ODurg491001
Durg R S S.ODurg491001
Durg Sadar Bazar S.ODurg491001
Fagundah B.ODurg491227
Faradfod B.ODurg491771
Fekari B.ODurg491107
Gabdi B.ODurg491225
Gadadih B.ODurg491331
Gadamore B.ODurg491337
Ghoghra B.ODurg491337
Ghota B.ODurg491331
Ghotia B.ODurg491228
Ghotwani B.ODurg491331
Ghursena B.ODurg491340
Girhola B.ODurg490036
Gondgiri B.ODurg490036
Gondi B.ODurg490036
Gorkapar B.ODurg491223
Gudheli B.ODurg490036
Gudum B.ODurg491228
Gujra B.ODurg491226
Gujra B.ODurg491111
Gunderdehi S.ODurg491223
Gurur S.ODurg491227
Hadgaon B.ODurg491225
Hanoda B.ODurg491001
Hardi B.ODurg491222
Hardi B.ODurg491337
Hasda B.ODurg490036
Hatranka B.ODurg491338
Hirri B.ODurg491001
I E Bhilai S.ODurg490026
Ibsb Bhilai H.ODurg490001
Jamgaon B B.ODurg491227
Jamgaon B.ODurg491111
Jamgaon R B.ODurg491223
Jamrua B.ODurg491226
Jamul Cement Works S.ODurg490024
Janjgiri B.ODurg490025
Jawahar Market Bhilai S.ODurg490001
Jeora B.ODurg491335
Jeora Sirsa B.ODurg491001
Jhal B.ODurg491335
K.Mohrenga B.ODurg491332
Kachandur B.ODurg491223
Kalangpur B.ODurg491223
Kamkapar B.ODurg491771
Kanakote B.ODurg491221
Kandul B.ODurg491225
Kaneri B.ODurg491227
Kanhera B.ODurg491335
Kanwar B.ODurg491227
Kanwarkapa B.ODurg491337
Kapasda B.ODurg490042
Karanja Bhilai B.ODurg490024
Karela B.ODurg491223
Kareli B.ODurg491331
Karesara B.ODurg491335
Karhi Bhadar B.ODurg491227
Kasahi B.ODurg491225
Kasaridih Durg S.ODurg491001
Kasaunda B.ODurg491223
Kesra B.ODurg491111
Kestaa B.ODurg491993
Khalari B.ODurg491228
Khamaria B.ODurg491111
Khamaria S.O (Durg)Durg491338
Khandsara B.ODurg491335
Khapri B.ODurg491226
Kheda B.ODurg491340
Kherthabazar B.ODurg491771
Khobha B.ODurg491226
Kholjhar B.ODurg491771
Khopli B.ODurg491107
Khudmuda B.ODurg491332
Khundini B.ODurg491227
Khursipar Bhilai S.ODurg490011
Khursuni B.ODurg491225
Kodekasa B.ODurg491771
Kodia B.ODurg490036
Kohka Bhilai S.ODurg490023
Kondekasa B.ODurg491228
Kumhari S.ODurg490042
Kunwa B.ODurg491337
Kunwa B.ODurg491340
Kurda B.ODurg491335
Kurud B.ODurg490024
Kusmi B.ODurg491332
Kusumkasa B.ODurg491228
Kuthrel B.ODurg491221
Latabod B.ODurg491226
Lawatara B.ODurg491332
Lenjwara B.ODurg491332
Limora B.ODurg491227
Limtara B.ODurg490042
Litia Semaria B.ODurg491001
Machandur B.ODurg491221
Mahamaya Mines B.ODurg491228
Mahud B.ODurg491222
Mahudajhit B.ODurg491111
Malvia Nagar Durg S.ODurg491001
Maro B.ODurg491340
Maroda Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Marra B.ODurg491221
Matka B.ODurg491335
Matwari B.ODurg491221
Mau B.ODurg491340
Medesara B.ODurg490036
Mines Office Dallirajhara S.ODurg491228
Mohan Nagar Durg S.ODurg491001
Mohara B.ODurg491222
Mohbhatta B.ODurg491993
Mohgaon B.ODurg491993
Mohrenga B.ODurg491335
Mokha B.ODurg491227
Motilal Nehru Nagr Bhilai S.ODurg490020
Murmunda B.ODurg490036
Murta B.ODurg491337
Nagdha B.ODurg491340
Nagpura B.ODurg491001
Nahanda B.ODurg491771
Nandal B.ODurg491337
Nandghat S.ODurg491340
Nandini Khundini B.ODurg490036
Nandini S.ODurg490036
Nandkatti B.ODurg491001
Naragaon B.ODurg491227
Narayanpur B.ODurg491340
Nardha B.ODurg490024
Narratola B.ODurg491228
Nawagaon Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Nawagaon Purda B.ODurg491001
Nawagarh S.O (Durg)Durg491337
New Khursipar Bhilai S.ODurg490011
Newai B.ODurg491107
Newarikala B.ODurg491226
Nikum B.ODurg491221
Ninwa B.ODurg491335
Nipani B.ODurg491227
Nipani Tipani B.ODurg491223
Odia B.ODurg491335
Oteband B.ODurg490042
Padmanabhpur Durg S.ODurg491001
Pahanda B.ODurg490042
Pahanda B.ODurg491332
Pahandor B.ODurg491107
Pairi B.ODurg491222
Palari B.ODurg491222
Parasbod B.ODurg491993
Parpodi B.ODurg491331
Parsada B.ODurg491222
Patan S.O (Durg)Durg491111
Patora B.ODurg491107
Patora B.ODurg491332
Pauha B.ODurg491221
Pauwara B.ODurg491107
Pendrawan B.ODurg491331
Pendritarai B.ODurg491335
Pisgaon B.ODurg491001
Pond B.ODurg491226
Pratappur B.ODurg491337
Purai B.ODurg491107
Putpura B.ODurg491340
Rahud B.ODurg491223
Rajauli B.ODurg491222
Rajpur B.ODurg491331
Rampur B.ODurg491888
Ranchirai B.ODurg491223
Ranitarai B.ODurg491223
Ranka B.ODurg491335
Rasmara B.ODurg491001
Raunda B.ODurg491331
Risama B.ODurg491221
S A F Lines Bhilai S.ODurg490022
Sahaspur B.ODurg491331
Sahgaon B.ODurg491771
Saja S.ODurg491993
Saldha B.ODurg491993
Salhe B.ODurg491228
Sambalpur B.ODurg491771
Sambalpur B.ODurg491340
Sanjari B.ODurg491771
Sankra B.ODurg491111
Sankra J B.ODurg491226
Santra B.ODurg491111
Sarda B.ODurg491332
Sector 2 Bhilai S.ODurg490001
Sector 3 Bhilai S.ODurg490001
Sector 5 Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Sector 6 Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Sector 7 Bhilai S.ODurg490006
Sector 8 Bhilai S.ODurg490009
Selud B.ODurg491107
Semaria B.ODurg491332
Shantipur B.ODurg491227
Sikosa S.ODurg491222
Singhola B.ODurg491226
Sirri B.ODurg491221
Sirsakala B.ODurg490021
Smriti Nagar Bhilai S.ODurg490020
Sonai Dongri B.ODurg491227
Sondh B.ODurg491332
Sorar B.ODurg491227
Supela Bhilai S.ODurg490023
Surdongar B.ODurg491228
Surdung B.ODurg490024
Suregaon B.ODurg491225
Surpa B.ODurg491223
Tamora B.ODurg491221
Taraud B.ODurg491226
Tarra B.ODurg491111
Tarri B.ODurg491227
Tatenga B.ODurg491771
Tavera B.ODurg491223
Tekapar B.ODurg491226
Teligundra B.ODurg491111
Temri B.ODurg491340
Temri B.ODurg491001
Thanod B.ODurg491001
Themabuzurg B.ODurg491228
Thengabhat B.ODurg491335
Tipni B.ODurg491338
Tirga B.ODurg491225
Tumakala B.ODurg491001
Urla B.ODurg490025
Utai Pedal B.ODurg491107
Utai S.ODurg491107
Vaishali Nagar Bhilai S.ODurg490023
Vinayakpur B.ODurg491221

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.