India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Bihar > Rohtas

Rohtas Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Rohtas district, Bihar
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
A. Kala B.ORohtas802226
A. Saraiya B.ORohtas821312
Amiyawar B.ORohtas821310
Amjhore Camp S.ORohtas821302
Amoura B.ORohtas802214
Andore B.ORohtas802213
Ararua B.ORohtas821107
Arthu B.ORohtas802218
Atimi B.ORohtas821310
Awarhi B.ORohtas802211
B. Akorhi B.ORohtas821106
B. Kaithi B.ORohtas821309
Babhnaul S.ORohtas802211
Babhni B.ORohtas802215
Bad B.ORohtas802214
Bahuara B.ORohtas802216
Baknaura B.ORohtas821311
Balthari B.ORohtas821107
Banjari S.ORohtas821303
Bank B.ORohtas821301
Baradih B.ORohtas802214
Baraila B.ORohtas821111
Baraon B.ORohtas802215
Baraon Kala B.ORohtas821306
Baraon Road B.ORohtas821113
Barhari B.ORohtas802215
Barhutikala B.ORohtas821107
Barkadih B.ORohtas821113
Barki Akorhi B.ORohtas802215
Barki Kharari B.ORohtas821113
Barki Mahuli B.ORohtas821113
Basadihan B.ORohtas802213
Basudeo Dihra B.ORohtas802213
Baulia S.ORohtas821304
Belvaiyan B.ORohtas802213
Belwain B.ORohtas802214
Belwan B.ORohtas802217
Bensagar B.ORohtas802220
Bhadokhra B.ORohtas821312
Bhaluahi B.ORohtas802215
Bhalunidham B.ORohtas802218
Bhanpur B.ORohtas802213
Bhelari B.ORohtas802215
Bhitari Bandh B.ORohtas821104
Bikramganj S.ORohtas802212
Bishambhrpur B.ORohtas802218
Bisheni Kala B.ORohtas802219
Bishunpur B.ORohtas802219
Burhwal B.ORohtas802214
Chandanpura B.ORohtas821312
Chandarkaihti B.ORohtas821104
Chandi B.ORohtas821301
Chanp B.ORohtas821301
Chatara B.ORohtas802211
Chenari S.ORohtas821104
Chhatauna B.ORohtas802215
Chhotki Chenari B.ORohtas821113
Chilheuon B.ORohtas802213
Chitokhar B.ORohtas821310
Chunhatta B.ORohtas821304
Daidhan B.ORohtas821112
Dalmianagar S.ORohtas821305
Danwar B.ORohtas821309
Daranagar B.ORohtas821304
Daraon B.ORohtas821112
Darigaon B.ORohtas821113
Darihat S.ORohtas821306
Dawath S.ORohtas802226
Dehi B.ORohtas821113
Dehri BMP S.ORohtas821307
Dehri R S S.ORohtas821307
Dehri-on-sone S.ORohtas821307
Deo B.ORohtas802214
Deokhaira B.ORohtas821107
Dhanaw English B.ORohtas821310
Dhanej B.ORohtas821107
Dhangain B.ORohtas802212
Dhanhara B.ORohtas821309
Dharkandha B.ORohtas802218
Dharupur B.ORohtas802212
Dhawani B.ORohtas802214
Dhowdarh B.ORohtas821113
Dibhia B.ORohtas821107
Dighita B.ORohtas821112
Dinara S.O (Rohtas)Rohtas802213
Doiya B.ORohtas821112
Dumari B.ORohtas821104
Dumari Sahpur B.ORohtas821111
Durgadi B.ORohtas802212
Eghara B.ORohtas802217
Gachhai B.ORohtas802214
Gamhariya B.ORohtas821301
Gandhi Path S.ORohtas821115
Gangouli B.ORohtas821305
Ganj Bharsara B.ORohtas802218
Gara B.ORohtas821112
Garh Nokha S.ORohtas802215
Ghordiha B.ORohtas821107
Ghosia B.ORohtas802215
Ghosia Kala B.ORohtas802212
Gorari S.ORohtas802214
Gori B.ORohtas821107
Goshaldih B.ORohtas802212
Gotapa B.ORohtas802212
Gotpa B.ORohtas821113
Gunsej B.ORohtas802211
Harihar Ganj S.O (Rohtas)Rohtas821310
Hathini B.ORohtas802215
Hurka B.ORohtas821312
Imirtha B.ORohtas802221
Indrapuri S.ORohtas821308
Itriya B.ORohtas802220
Jabra B.ORohtas802215
Jaipur B.ORohtas821301
Jamorhi B.ORohtas802212
Jamroh B.ORohtas802213
Jamuhar B.ORohtas821305
Jeena B.ORohtas821310
Jhalkhoria B.ORohtas821113
Jigana B.ORohtas802213
Jirakh Parari B.ORohtas802214
Jonhi B.ORohtas802212
K. Mahdeo B.ORohtas802212
Kachhwa S.O (Rohtas)Rohtas821309
Kajhain B.ORohtas802220
Kanchanpur B.ORohtas821305
Kaniyari B.ORohtas802213
Karahansi B.ORohtas802215
Karakat B.ORohtas802212
Kargahar S.ORohtas821107
Karma B.ORohtas821310
Karma B.ORohtas802212
Karmaini B.ORohtas802220
Karup Indrahiyan B.ORohtas802217
Karup Itwa B.ORohtas802214
Karwandia B.ORohtas821305
Khairhan B.ORohtas821305
Khanaithi B.ORohtas821107
Kharari B.ORohtas802215
Khirion B.ORohtas821310
Khudru B.ORohtas821112
Khuria B.ORohtas821113
Kirhindi B.ORohtas821111
Koath S.ORohtas802216
Kochas S.ORohtas821112
Konar B.ORohtas821113
Kopsar B.ORohtas821107
Kuchila B.ORohtas821112
Kund B.ORohtas802213
Kushdihra B.ORohtas821311
Kusumhara B.ORohtas802218
Laheri B.ORohtas821112
Lilwachh B.ORohtas802218
Mahdewa B.ORohtas821310
Mahrajganj B.ORohtas821312
Mahroh B.ORohtas802213
Mahuari B.ORohtas821107
Maidhara B.ORohtas802212
Majhigawan B.ORohtas821304
Malwar B.ORohtas821113
Mamrejpur B.ORohtas821104
Mangraon B.ORohtas821310
Mani B.ORohtas802212
Manikpur Bastipur B.ORohtas821305
Manipur B.ORohtas802217
Marojhian B.ORohtas821310
Masauna B.ORohtas802220
Meari Bazar S.ORohtas802217
Medinipur B.ORohtas821310
Mednipur B.ORohtas802211
Mohanpur B.ORohtas802212
Mokar B.ORohtas821113
Motha B.ORohtas802212
Mujrarh B.ORohtas802215
Munji B.ORohtas802212
Muodihan B.ORohtas802217
Muradabad B.ORohtas821113
Muriyar B.ORohtas821301
Nad B.ORohtas821113
Nadaon B.ORohtas802218
Nahauna B.ORohtas821305
Nasriganj S.ORohtas821310
Natwar Khurd B.ORohtas802218
Natwar S.ORohtas802218
Nauhatta B.ORohtas821104
Nauhatta B.ORohtas821304
Nawadih B.ORohtas821308
Nawadih Karma B.ORohtas821302
New Area Sasaram S.ORohtas821115
Nishan Nagar Baddi B.ORohtas821113
Nonhar B.ORohtas802212
Nonsari B.ORohtas802215
Osaon B.ORohtas821309
Pachpokhari B.ORohtas802217
Pahleza B.ORohtas821305
Panapur B.ORohtas821107
Panjer B.ORohtas802215
Pararia B.ORohtas802217
Parariya B.ORohtas821304
Parchha B.ORohtas821304
Parsar B.ORohtas821309
Paruhar B.ORohtas821306
Pawani B.ORohtas821310
Penar B.ORohtas802215
Pipra B.ORohtas821107
Pitath B.ORohtas802216
Puhpi B.ORohtas802218
Raipur Chore B.ORohtas821113
Rajandih B.ORohtas802219
Rajpur B.ORohtas802218
Rajpur S.O (Rohtas)Rohtas802219
Ramdihra B.ORohtas821312
Rehal B.ORohtas821304
Rohtas S.ORohtas821311
Ruphatha B.ORohtas802215
Sadokhar B.ORohtas821104
Samardihan B.ORohtas821113
Sanjhauli S.ORohtas802220
Sarai B.ORohtas821113
Saraon B.ORohtas821310
Saraon B.ORohtas802218
Sasaram Bazar S.ORohtas821115
Sasaram H.ORohtas821115
Sasaram Local Board S.ORohtas821115
Semra B.ORohtas802215
Semri B.ORohtas802211
Sewahi B.ORohtas821312
Shankarpuri B.ORohtas821308
Sheosagar S.ORohtas821111
Sikarian Ultenganj B.ORohtas821310
Sikrour B.ORohtas821104
Silari B.ORohtas821111
Sioruan B.ORohtas802220
Sirkhinda B.ORohtas802215
Sisirit B.ORohtas802215
Sisirita B.ORohtas802217
Siyawak B.ORohtas802219
Sohagi B.ORohtas821306
Sokhara B.ORohtas802219
Suara B.ORohtas802219
Sujatpur B.ORohtas802213
Surajpura S.ORohtas802221
Takia Bazar S.ORohtas821113
Taraon B.ORohtas821310
Tararh B.ORohtas802215
Telari B.ORohtas821108
Tendua B.ORohtas802215
Tenduni Chauk S.ORohtas802212
Tetrarh B.ORohtas821301
Thakurai Parasia B.ORohtas821310
Thanua B.ORohtas821111
Tilain B.ORohtas802220
Tilokhar B.ORohtas821304
Tilouthu S.ORohtas821312
Torni B.ORohtas821111
Turk Bigha B.ORohtas821310
Udaipur B.ORohtas802220
Ugahni B.ORohtas821104
<< +1 if you found website page useful

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.