India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Bihar > Kaimur

Kaimur Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Kaimur district, Bihar
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adhaura B.OKaimur821102
Awarainya B.OKaimur821108
B. Khas B.OKaimur821109
Badauha B.OKaimur821106
Badupur B.OKaimur821109
Bagarhi B.OKaimur802132
Bararhi B.OKaimur821103
Baraura B.OKaimur821110
Bare B.OKaimur821109
Basahi B.OKaimur821108
Belondi B.OKaimur821109
Bhabua S.OKaimur821101
Bhadoula B.OKaimur821108
Bhagwanpur S.O (Kaimur (Bhabua))Kaimur821102
Bheria B.OKaimur821105
Bhitti B.OKaimur821109
Bhorari B.OKaimur821106
Bisodihri B.OKaimur821108
Biur B.OKaimur821103
Chainpur S.O (Kaimur (Bhabua))Kaimur821103
Chakedihra B.OKaimur821102
Chand B.OKaimur821106
Chandesh B.OKaimur802132
Chhata B.OKaimur821105
Chhewari B.OKaimur821110
Chhotka Amaon B.OKaimur821106
Chhotki Kulhariya B.OKaimur821110
Dadar B.OKaimur821109
Dangri B.OKaimur821109
Darauli B.OKaimur821101
Darwa B.OKaimur821109
Darwan B.OKaimur821110
Derwan B.OKaimur821108
Dewhalia B.OKaimur821110
Dhawpokhar B.OKaimur821108
Dumaraith B.OKaimur821105
Durgawati S.OKaimur821105
Fakhrabad B.OKaimur821108
Gehwa B.OKaimur821106
Goi B.OKaimur821106
Harnathpur B.OKaimur821109
Hatta S.O (Kaimur (Bhabua))Kaimur821106
Jaitpur Kalan B.OKaimur821102
Jamalpur Paturi B.OKaimur821106
Jamurna B.OKaimur821110
Jandaha B.OKaimur821110
K. Kalyanpur B.OKaimur821105
Kabilashpur B.OKaimur821105
Kaithi B.OKaimur821109
Kajura B.OKaimur821110
Karamnasa B.OKaimur821105
Karari B.OKaimur821105
Karji B.OKaimur821106
Karmhari B.OKaimur802132
Kaser B.OKaimur821102
Kasthari B.OKaimur821105
Kathej B.OKaimur821109
Kathrain B.OKaimur821108
Katra Kala B.OKaimur821109
Kewarhi B.OKaimur821108
Khaira B.OKaimur821101
Khajura B.OKaimur821102
Kharenda B.OKaimur821102
Khnethi B.OKaimur821109
Khurmabad B.OKaimur821108
Kilani B.OKaimur821106
Kolhua B.OKaimur821102
Kuddi B.OKaimur821106
Kudra Bazar S.OKaimur821108
Kudra S.OKaimur821108
Kurasan B.OKaimur821101
Kuriari B.OKaimur821105
Lohdan B.OKaimur821106
Mahila B.OKaimur802132
Mahuari B.OKaimur821101
Mahuwaf B.OKaimur821108
Manihari B.OKaimur821105
Masaurha B.OKaimur821105
Mion B.OKaimur821101
Mohan Darwan B.OKaimur821108
Mohania S.OKaimur821109
Mokari B.OKaimur821101
Mudhi B.OKaimur821103
Mujan B.OKaimur821109
Muthani B.OKaimur821109
Nasej B.OKaimur821108
Nateya B.OKaimur821109
Noan S.OKaimur802132
Odar B.OKaimur821108
Orrah B.OKaimur821101
Pachilikhi B.OKaimur821105
Padri B.OKaimur821108
Pahariya B.OKaimur821101
Panapur B.OKaimur821109
Panjraon B.OKaimur802132
Parbatpur B.OKaimur821106
Pipra Sakarwar B.OKaimur821108
Pipriya B.OKaimur821105
Piyan B.OKaimur821108
Ramgarh S.O (Kaimur (Bhabua))Kaimur821110
Ratwar B.OKaimur821109
Rudrawar Kala B.OKaimur821101
Ruppur B.OKaimur821109
Sabar B.OKaimur821104
Sahu Ka Mahua B.OKaimur821110
Saitha B.OKaimur821101
Salathua B.OKaimur821109
Satowanti B.OKaimur802132
Saukhara B.OKaimur821106
Shahbajpur B.OKaimur821109
Shiorampur B.OKaimur821106
Sikandarpur B.OKaimur821103
Sikthi B.OKaimur802213
Sirhira B.OKaimur821106
Sirsi B.OKaimur821106
Sondhi B.OKaimur821109
Sonhan B.OKaimur821101
Sukul Pipra B.OKaimur821109
Surware Ke Bararhi B.OKaimur802218
Taraitha B.OKaimur802132
Thakura B.OKaimur802132
Torni Lahera B.OKaimur821108
Turki B.OKaimur821108
Ujari Sikathi B.OKaimur821101
Umapur Saraiya B.OKaimur821102
Upari B.OKaimur802132

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.