India PIN Codes Directory

Pincode List > Andaman and Nicobar Islands > Nicobar

Nicobar Pincode List

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Nicobar district, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Campbelbay S.ONicobar744302
Carnicobar S.ONicobar744301
Champin B.ONicobar744303
Chowra B.ONicobar744303
Gandhinagar B.ONicobar744302
Kakana B.ONicobar744301
Kapanga S.ONicobar744304
Kondul Island B.ONicobar744302
Lapathy B.ONicobar744301
Little Nicobar B.ONicobar744302
Mildera B.ONicobar744304
Mus B.ONicobar744301
Nancowrie S.ONicobar744303
Nehrugram B.ONicobar744304
Pilomilo Island B.ONicobar744302
Sawai B.ONicobar744301
Shabnamnagar B.ONicobar744302
Teressa B.ONicobar744303
Trinket B.ONicobar744303

Search Pin code

Enter post office area/ postal code

The pin code data on this site is mirrored from the 'Pincode Search' tool on the official India Post website.